totallypromotional.com Reviews

About this Company

Totally Promotional, founded in 1993, is one of America's most popular Internet sites for customized promotional products at everyday low prices. Each year we fill orders for individuals, schools, companies, organizations, universities and government agencies, and back our work with a 100 percent satisfaction guarantee!

Our Coldwater, Ohio-based production plant produces and prints top-quality can coolers, table covers, banners, drinkware, lanyards, bags, wedding favors and more! Our staff — including dozens of talented graphic artists, sales, marketing and web team members — can create affordable promotional products for your every need. Our Help Desk staff offers extended hours for your convenience.

We invite you to browse

Filter

95,142 Verified Customer Reviews

95,142 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77K+
(81.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(14.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3242
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
515
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2393
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
401
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220

5000+ 5-star reviews
5 years collecting reviews

About This Company

Totally Promotional, founded in 1993, is one of America's most popular Internet sites for customized promotional products at everyday low prices. Each year we fill orders for individuals, schools, companies, organizations, universities and government agencies, and back our work with a 100 percent satisfaction guarantee!

Our Coldwater, Ohio-based production plant produces and prints top-quality can coolers, table covers, banners, drinkware, lanyards, bags, wedding favors and more! Our staff — including dozens of talented graphic artists, sales, marketing and web team members — can create affordable promotional products for your every need. Our Help Desk staff offers extended hours for your convenience.

We invite you to browse

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward S.
2 days ago

Great work, done quickly

Why Totally Promo?

Found it on the Internet


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CLH
1 day ago , TX

Shopping experience has been good so far.

Customer Service
4/5

Product Use

It is very soft to the touch, looks very good, but has a minor flaw. The stitching is on the wrong side of the product, it is on the outside on one of the ends when it should be on the inside. However, I'm sure no one will notice it other than me.

Why Totally Promo?

The price seemed right for the value - there was no hidden info or waiting to determine the cost involved.

1" Economy Polyester Lanyard-Breakaway
1" Economy Polyester Lanyard-Breakaway
Read more reviews about this product

CLH - 1 day ago

Company Lanyard

It is very soft to the touch and looks very good.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina S.
2 days ago , Colorado

Great products

Product Use

I etch these water bottles for promotional items. They etch quickly and cleanly.

20 oz. Aluminum Water Bottle-Blank
20 oz. Aluminum Water Bottle-Blank
Read more reviews about this product

Gina S. - 2 days ago

Great water bottle

These water bottles take an etch quickly and cleanly, making them a great product to offer to my customers for a promotional item.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn G.
2 days ago , Michigan

very easy to navigate but you charged me $30 extra I thought to expedite shipping and it came 2 weeks after my event. not good any suggestions on what to do with 100 kelly and nick mugs

Customer Service
1/5

Why Totally Promo?

recommended by friend

Product Use

didn't realize it was so big but great bag otherwise

Product Use

Haven't opened them up yet they arrived 2 weeks after my event

Totally promotions screwed up a excellent review for you

Marilyn G. - 2 days ago

What to do with all those mugs

the product was probably fine (didn't open) getting them 2 weeks after the event was the issue totally promotions sent me 100 mugs AAAFTER

Value Non-Woven Shopper Tote
Value Non-Woven Shopper Tote
Read more reviews about this product

Marilyn G. - 2 days ago

Geat bags totaly promotions bad service

The writing on it was cute everyone loved them totally promotions screwed up my welcome bags by not sending my mugs on time (2 weeks late)


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lana J.
2 days ago , GA

Great!

Why Totally Promo?

Used before

Product Use

Polyester Drawstring Bag 14"x18"
Polyester Drawstring Bag 14"x18"
Read more reviews about this product

Lana J. - 2 days ago

Ordering was easy. Turnaround was very timely for what we needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit totallypromotional.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021