totalhomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,414 Ratings

5
2011 (83.3%)
4
330 (13.7%)
3
65 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(199)
4
(38)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(192)
4
(51)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(175)
4
(60)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

totalhomesupply.com

About Us

Total Home Supply if your total home and business source for heating, air conditioning, and all your other HVAC needs. Our years of experience bring you the best selection of products with the knowhow to help you buy the right product and keep it running for years to come. We provide free shipping on all order. Shop the best products from LG, Amana, Daikin, Reznor, Bradford White, and more. 

Call us today for help with learning what heating and cooling options are available to you. We can also assist with sizing the unit to your space. You can rely on us for support both before and after your purchase. 

L

Larry
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, great web site.
B

Bob S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
J

Joseph S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some questions so I called and the gentleman I spoke with was very helpful. The online experience with streamlined and very easy to navigate. Also you offered a much better price than I was able to find at my local shop.
M

MH
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with
M

Michael C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site was very easy to navigate and very clear on what options were. Thank you!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the prices and ease of use of website. I would recommend more detail on the orders. I wasn't sure if my order included 8 wall sleeves and 8 aluminum grill.
C

Carlene R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering system!
K

Kevin K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not be any easier!
S

Stanley M.
3 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the unit that I had been shopping for the sunroom. All my questions were answered within a few hours.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rod E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was very easy and the call center helpful
Loading Page Animation

See more totalhomesupply.com Reviews

Visit totalhomesupply.com ►