totalhomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,221 Ratings

5
1003 (82.1%)
4
180 (14.7%)
3
31 (2.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.5%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(126)
4
(24)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(123)
4
(31)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(113)
4
(35)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

totalhomesupply.com

About Us

Total Home Supply if your total home and business source for heating, air conditioning, and all your other HVAC needs. Our years of experience bring you the best selection of products with the knowhow to help you buy the right product and keep it running for years to come. We provide free shipping on all order. Shop the best products from LG, Amana, Daikin, Reznor, Bradford White, and more. 

Call us today for help with learning what heating and cooling options are available to you. We can also assist with sizing the unit to your space. You can rely on us for support both before and after your purchase. 

D

David A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
C

Cindy M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty simple"
H

Hal V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to find a Broilmaster cover, very difficult to find anymore."
J

John H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. able to see reviews of product"
J

james W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Andrea R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
K

Kent T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"
T

Timothy M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and easy site."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
P

Phil B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Thanks."
J

Johnny
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is good !"
D

David M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased A Reznor UDAP-400 400,000 BTU V3 for my 12k sf warehouse 3 months ago. and I just bought another to replace my 2nd 30 year old Reznor. Great product and Fantastic buying experience. Another awesome feature NO PILOT TO KEEP LIT!!!"
B

Brett M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Advice and service!"
S

STAN J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking foe this option for a while. Easy ordering and I look forward to receiving the product. Thank you."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!!"
J

jeff
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems good as long as it really is safe"
C

Cynthia C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will see after I get tank installed. Follow up in about 2 months please do I can do a more specific shopping experience after I get to use my product."
M

Marie C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website! Great job with auto-fill memory."
M

Mary B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very good"

See more totalhomesupply.com Reviews

Visit totalhomesupply.com ►