totalhomesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,378 Ratings

5
1134 (82.3%)
4
201 (14.6%)
3
34 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(135)
4
(26)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(129)
4
(36)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(119)
4
(40)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

totalhomesupply.com

About Us

Total Home Supply if your total home and business source for heating, air conditioning, and all your other HVAC needs. Our years of experience bring you the best selection of products with the knowhow to help you buy the right product and keep it running for years to come. We provide free shipping on all order. Shop the best products from LG, Amana, Daikin, Reznor, Bradford White, and more. 

Call us today for help with learning what heating and cooling options are available to you. We can also assist with sizing the unit to your space. You can rely on us for support both before and after your purchase. 

A

Alan D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly!"
S

shauna
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this is the correct product. But very easy to shop on this web site"
M

Maureen C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. I hope they offer assembly and removal of the old broken grill"
P

Pamela N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Pricing"
M

Margaret
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering from you. So far everything seems fine. Very polite and helpful telephone assistance with my order. We'll see how my package arrives next week. Thank you. So far, everything seems ok, although aprilaire dehumidifier arrived with some minor exterior damage ( dents, bent leveling feet). Our AC professional has not installed it yet, but it does seem to run well so I expect it will be fine. Better packaging or delivery service would be helpful so it arrives safely. Everyone has been very helpful dealing with this damaged delivery- offering to replace the unit if it does not work properly- Don't expect that to be the case though. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Excellent customer service provided by Mickey."
C

Chung C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
D

Don P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful!"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed quickly."
L

Lawrence B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding!"
K

Kevin E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient order processing, thanks."
A

Anthony S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best"
G

gerri
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy"
L

Leonard L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website & Customer support were great"
D

David S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
S

Stephen B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick and easy."
L

Louise
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemed easy enough to order. Fingers crossed"
D

Diane U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website....found exactly what I was looking for."
W

Wayne T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pre-sale communications via telephone. Helped make sure I chose the correct model PTAC and wired thermostat harness for my needs."
J

Jesse F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience so far."

See more totalhomesupply.com Reviews

Visit totalhomesupply.com ►