totaldiscountvitamins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,642 Ratings

5
2940 (80.7%)
4
545 (15%)
3
133 (3.7%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.3%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,240)
4
(313)
3
(73)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(628)
4
(85)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,042)
4
(467)
3
(114)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

totaldiscountvitamins.com

About Us

Total Health offers over 30,000 name brand vitamins and nutritional supplements at deeply discounted prices. We pack and ship as quickly as possible, usually within one day. Your satisfaction is important to us. Contact our customer service department with any problems you may have...we're here to help.

N

Norman
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great Discounts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Total Health delivers on its promise of best prices, fast deliveries, and diverse selection of brand-name products. I've compared the UPC code search results for several years, and TH comes in first in every case. Great job, folks! I will return!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been awesome and a pleasure to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company and prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine
05/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love dealing with Total Health, always quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
05/04/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience!! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DAVID
05/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have checked many different sites and this one is the best priced including the free shipping over $85."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"total health is the best, you are my favorite, great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damontrei
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You all are just excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WANDA
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been pleased with what I order from Total Health and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda A.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy. I like the fact that you tell how many are in stock before ordering. I would like to get a copy of the order but I don't see where to get that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for many years and have always been satisfied with the service I have received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
.

.Luella
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from here before and have always been happy with the service and the results of the products ordered. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

elizabeth
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy on line - and the customer service is exceptional when I have had dot call !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LENNOX J.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience. Slightly disappointed that some of my past orders are no longer available and that several things seem to be out of stock. I live outside the USA but visit from time to time and stock on from Total Health before a planned trip there. So timing and availability is important for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! However, there are some products that you don't have anymore and therefore, I have to buy them now from another company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roe
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy and professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more totaldiscountvitamins.com Reviews

Visit totaldiscountvitamins.com ►