totaldiscountvitamins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,623 Ratings

5
2924 (80.7%)
4
543 (15%)
3
132 (3.6%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.3%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,224)
4
(311)
3
(72)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(625)
4
(83)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,026)
4
(465)
3
(113)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

totaldiscountvitamins.com

About Us

Total Health offers over 30,000 name brand vitamins and nutritional supplements at deeply discounted prices. We pack and ship as quickly as possible, usually within one day. Your satisfaction is important to us. Contact our customer service department with any problems you may have...we're here to help.

D

Damontrei
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You all are just excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy. I like the fact that you tell how many are in stock before ordering. I would like to get a copy of the order but I don't see where to get that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for many years and have always been satisfied with the service I have received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
.

.Luella
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from here before and have always been happy with the service and the results of the products ordered. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

elizabeth
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy on line - and the customer service is exceptional when I have had dot call !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LENNOX J.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience. Slightly disappointed that some of my past orders are no longer available and that several things seem to be out of stock. I live outside the USA but visit from time to time and stock on from Total Health before a planned trip there. So timing and availability is important for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! However, there are some products that you don't have anymore and therefore, I have to buy them now from another company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roe
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy and professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cary
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JoAnne
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience / A standard of Excellence! Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been purchasing for a number of years from Total Health. They carry so many of the products that I need and get them to me quickly. No matter what the circumstances, they are the most helpful and kind people behind the scenes and always work things out for my benefit. And, the packages are always sent out quickly for the earliest delivery possible. I highly recommend Total Health."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place ordere Extremely pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using this company for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
.

.Diane
01/23/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"been looking everywhere for this"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Linda
01/23/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering from your site for several years and have always had excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

G. H.
01/22/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and timely delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick to find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sihyug
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good luck"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more totaldiscountvitamins.com Reviews

Visit totaldiscountvitamins.com ►