totalcarcheck.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,355 Ratings

5
2897 (86.3%)
4
326 (9.7%)
3
87 (2.6%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
34 (1%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,905)
4
(325)
3
(75)
2
(15)
1
(38)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,910)
4
(310)
3
(90)
2
(9)
1
(39)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(357)
4
(49)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

totalcarcheck.co.uk

About Us

https://totalcarcheck.co.uk

What do we do?

We help people check the history of a vehicle before they buy it to help them avoid making a costly mistake.

How did it all begin?

The company was founded by David James, after his parents were the victims of a stolen car scam which led to them losing £4,000 and causing incredible stress and heartbreak, in first having to prove their innocence to the police and at losing such a vast, irreplaceable amount of money.

He began on a journey to make it easier and more affordable for UK car buyers to check the history of a vehicle.

Total Car Check was born to help people avoid losing lots of money buying vehicles that weren't all that they seemed to be.

We met lots of people who had horror stories about buying used cars and all because getting a used car check was so expensive.

What's our goal?

To offer a Total Car Check for the lowest price we possibly can.

We don't think you should have to pay the sky high prices to find out if the car you are looking to buy has a hidden past.

D

Damian
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really useful, really quick,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elaine
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stuart
5 days ago , Taunton, somerset

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and reliable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Life saving - without this I could have bought 2 cars that had major issues, have got a good car now using this service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent all round"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been the absolute dogs gonads. Thank's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

saleem B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comments"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just saved me a loads of hassle!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and informative!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brill"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sof B.
2 weeks ago , Lancashire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
2 weeks ago , Suffolk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and cost affective"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOHN T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"10/10 this has saved me a lot of heart ache and lots of time checking cars."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mr G.
3 weeks ago , Cheshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have used you on many occasions and completely satisfied everytime,saved me from buying cars with issues on 3 occasions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a very good price, the basic, to get enough details to start digging into the car's providence. I've used it to help lots of friends chose the right car."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more totalcarcheck.co.uk Reviews

Visit totalcarcheck.co.uk ►