totalcarcheck.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,420 Ratings

5
2956 (86.4%)
4
330 (9.6%)
3
89 (2.6%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
34 (1%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,968)
4
(314)
3
(93)
2
(9)
1
(39)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,961)
4
(331)
3
(77)
2
(16)
1
(38)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(366)
4
(50)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

totalcarcheck.co.uk

About Us

https://totalcarcheck.co.uk

What do we do?

We help people check the history of a vehicle before they buy it to help them avoid making a costly mistake.

How did it all begin?

The company was founded by David James, after his parents were the victims of a stolen car scam which led to them losing £4,000 and causing incredible stress and heartbreak, in first having to prove their innocence to the police and at losing such a vast, irreplaceable amount of money.

He began on a journey to make it easier and more affordable for UK car buyers to check the history of a vehicle.

Total Car Check was born to help people avoid losing lots of money buying vehicles that weren't all that they seemed to be.

We met lots of people who had horror stories about buying used cars and all because getting a used car check was so expensive.

What's our goal?

To offer a Total Car Check for the lowest price we possibly can.

We don't think you should have to pay the sky high prices to find out if the car you are looking to buy has a hidden past.

R

RICHARD S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a fantastic site i use this site with all my cars so i can give it to the new owners it is a good sale tool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mosaddique K.
2 days ago , West Midlands

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Concise and well presented information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Wayne C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always use you, being patrol head.. Also pass the word on how simple and easy it is. To get a basic check ! Or more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bryan H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's pretty good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raja
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price is still higher for the each HPI I performed if you do any good rates for traders I would appreciate it. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
I

Ian
6 days ago , Blaenau Gwent

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great quality and excellent and quick delivery WELL DONE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

aaron J.
1 week ago , Coventry

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic very fast and reliable source for any vehicle check and good value for peace of mind I use them every time 100% recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alan B.
1 week ago , Scotland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and very accurate - Very satisfied and will continue to use. I wouldn't go anywhere else, totalcarcheck.co.uk are so easy to use, the best for all the information I need and a brilliant price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin C.
1 week ago , Ellesmere Port Cheshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

I T.
2 weeks ago , Scotland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenny M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"V quick service prior to finalising purchase in a few days!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anderson F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use and worth the money and they send the report quickly:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been brilliant and saved me from buying written off cars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary I.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately I used 2 vouchers on the same cards wasn't sure how to work it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

adrian
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site i always use it for car purchase."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip N.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent value for money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more totalcarcheck.co.uk Reviews

Visit totalcarcheck.co.uk ►