totalcarcheck.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,697 Ratings

5
3196 (86.4%)
4
359 (9.7%)
3
97 (2.6%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
34 (0.9%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

totalcarcheck.co.uk

About Us

https://totalcarcheck.co.uk

What do we do?

We help people check the history of a vehicle before they buy it to help them avoid making a costly mistake.

How did it all begin?

The company was founded by David James, after his parents were the victims of a stolen car scam which led to them losing £4,000 and causing incredible stress and heartbreak, in first having to prove their innocence to the police and at losing such a vast, irreplaceable amount of money.

He began on a journey to make it easier and more affordable for UK car buyers to check the history of a vehicle.

Total Car Check was born to help people avoid losing lots of money buying vehicles that weren't all that they seemed to be.

We met lots of people who had horror stories about buying used cars and all because getting a used car check was so expensive.

What's our goal?

To offer a Total Car Check for the lowest price we possibly can.

We don't think you should have to pay the sky high prices to find out if the car you are looking to buy has a hidden past.

I

===> Ian
11/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

===> Mazen D.
11/12/2019 , Sussex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to buy & easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

===> Ketan M.
11/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the overview status is fail but this maybe due to the car dealer leasing the car from supplier, bit alarming but needs to be read a few times


overall nothing else wrong with the car
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
C

===> claire
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Alan G.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

===> Baz
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You're the best, sweet darling, no ones ever gunna let you down
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

===> Simon C.
10/27/2019 , london

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't get the Gold voucher code to include a valuation in my check which is a major problem if you are looking to buy the car and don't want to rely on Parkers for your valuation. I have carried out 8 searches and only 1 has a valuation included.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
M

===> Mohammed Z.
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site easy to navigate. Product check thorough and provides peace of mind.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more totalcarcheck.co.uk Reviews

Visit totalcarcheck.co.uk ►