topteamgaragedoor.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 168 Ratings

5
146 (86.9%)
4
22 (13.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topteamgaragedoor.com

S

Saundra K.
10/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honest, came the next day for a non-urgent repair. "
B

Bellah M.
10/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are fantastic. Fair price for good work. Extremely friendly and professional. Mario was great to work with. Thank you!!!"
M

Margery V.
10/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top Team Garage Door Repair were so friendly and answered all my questions. "
S

Sharron M.
10/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garage door decided to torque, tangle, and come off its rail this week. Top Team Garage Door Repair came out the same day and got it working again in no time. Fast and friendly service, reasonable prices."
H

Harriett A.
10/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garage door spring was broken when I went to leave for work this morning, called this place & spoke with them, they had a technician at my house within the an hour. Lifetime warranty on my spring replacement plus excellent customer service."
J

Jeanie C.
10/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mario came within a few hours of our call, he was very professional and highly competent, and he did a great job diagnosing and fixing our garage door very promptly for a reasonable price. We are happy!"
A

Ammie B.
10/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and was hoping they could help with my urgent request. "
C

Carlene R.
10/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad I called this company. Door was stuck due to a mechanical failure and the spools had come unwound. They showed up in about 20 minutes and had the door fixed in 10. Personable and easy to deal with, price was very reasonable"
D

Darcy W.
10/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so glad I found this company years ago. Mario has always done great work at an excellent price. Today he sent someone out instead of himself and promised he would do a great job. Sure enough he did!"
D

Darcy P.
10/01/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called Top Team Garage Door Repair. Very flexible on when he could schedule me, arrived exactly when scheduled, very nice, did quick work at a good price. How much more can you ask for?"
T

Tania C.
09/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called them because a garage door spring had broken. The repairman arrived in an hour and did a great job. "
E

Egal L.
09/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called Top Team Garage Door Repair, and they were able to get someone out at my convenience same day. They came exactly at the time they said they would be there. They got my garage door fixed in 20 minutes with quality craftsmanship, and they were very affordable."
L

Ldabra D.
09/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have an older garage door motor that was acting up and needed somebody to come out and take a look at it. They arrived the same day as promised, and the entire process of diagnosis to replacement took under an hour. Couldn't recommend these folks highly enough for their customer service and support."
O

Odessa W.
09/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience. Same story as many others. Our garage door went off track midday on a Saturday. I called them and they answered right away and someone was at our house within 20 minutes. They were fast, meticulous and courteous. They also installed a new opener and now everything is super, super quiet. Can't say enough good things!"
K

Kathrine T.
09/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mario showed up, 45 minutes to one hour later, our garage door was all fixed. It had fallen off the track and it was crooked. The frame itself was also bent out of shape. He fixed everything in a timeline manner and charged a very reasonable price."
E

Earlene S.
09/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mario was awesome! He showed up on time, called when he arrived. Let me know what the issue was, got right to work and finished in about twenty minutes. He even kept the work under budget."
J

Julianne D.
09/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service! Mario came to our house late on a Friday with no hesitation! Would recommend to anyone in a heart beat"
N

Noreen D.
09/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just had a door opener installed in St Paul by Top Team Garage Door. It was quick and easy. We are very happy with the service. Thank you so much."
M

Malinda S.
09/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are fantastic, super quick and affordable. Highly recommended. They fixed my door and even lubed and tuned my sensors for free that haven't been working in two years. Thanks Top Team garage Door Repair!"
C

Carmella B.
09/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the spring break on my garage door. I called Top Team Garage Door Repair and they came really fast and fixed it for a reasonable price. Great work, guys!"

See more topteamgaragedoor.com Reviews

Visit topteamgaragedoor.com ►