topteamgaragedoor.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 168 Ratings

5
146 (86.9%)
4
22 (13.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topteamgaragedoor.com

S

Saundra K.
10/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honest, came the next day for a non-urgent repair.
B

Bellah M.
10/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are fantastic. Fair price for good work. Extremely friendly and professional. Mario was great to work with. Thank you!!!
M

Margery V.
10/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top Team Garage Door Repair were so friendly and answered all my questions.
S

Sofia B.
10/09/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely, dependable, quality, same day service in my case. Mechanic was professional and knows what to do. This company has been added to my contact list for future needs and if anybody needs a recommendation
S

Sharron M.
10/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Garage door decided to torque, tangle, and come off its rail this week. Top Team Garage Door Repair came out the same day and got it working again in no time. Fast and friendly service, reasonable prices.
D

Dollie B.
10/07/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and talked to Jacob about installing a new garage door opener.. and within a couple of hours the same day he was out to install my garage door opener.. He was so professional and polite .He got the job done and I am so pleased with Top Team Garage Door Repair.
H

Harriett A.
10/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Garage door spring was broken when I went to leave for work this morning, called this place & spoke with them, they had a technician at my house within the an hour. Lifetime warranty on my spring replacement plus excellent customer service.
J

Jeanie C.
10/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mario came within a few hours of our call, he was very professional and highly competent, and he did a great job diagnosing and fixing our garage door very promptly for a reasonable price. We are happy!
A

Annabelle H.
10/04/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are great to deal with from the moment I first talked to them to the day the door was installed.
A

Ammie B.
10/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and was hoping they could help with my urgent request.
Loading Page Animation

See more topteamgaragedoor.com Reviews

Visit topteamgaragedoor.com ►