topstackresume.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 826 Ratings

5
781 (94.6%)
4
42 (5.1%)
3
3 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

writer

5 Average

5
(795)
4
(23)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(73)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topstackresume.com

K

Kristi K.
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My resume writer was fantastic...She was quick and thorough....Thank you so much
writer
5.0
W

Willie
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great option if you want a professional resume made but don't have the time or skill to put one together.
writer
5.0
D

Daniel B.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ann is a true wonder at what she does. When it comes to her services and support I am truly blown away with the attention to detail that I received and the care and thoughtfulness that went into every detail. Ann's experience level is incredible and very diverse. She did not hesitate to share her knowledge with me while providing little gems of wisdom that I can take into my interview that I am confident will translate into me having the best chance possible to get any job I am applying for. She made my resume and LinkedIn relevant again and turned it from the dull data dump that is used to be into the shiny precious diamond that it is now. She is also very responsive and took the process seriously to make sure I was happy at all times. She is also warm, friendly and fun to talk to. I had a lot of stress coming into this as resumes are not my strong point. This stress translated into some heavy anxiety and the first time I talked to her she made me feel so comfortable about the process and what to expect that I instantly knew I was going to be taken care of in a professional and caring manner. I would definitely recommend Top Resume for anyone in need of the best resume writing, career coaching, LinkedIn updating and all things job search related in the industry.
writer
5.0
M

Marissa C.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience my writer was very nice and helpful
CustomerService
5/5
writer
5.0
S

Scott B.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top notch experience and end product.

My writer, Lael, was very easy to work with. She is very professional, patient, and made a stressful situation much easier. Her end products surpassed my expectation and I couldn't be happier.

Thank you!
writer
5.0
J

Jasmin R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience working with Connor!! He was very nice and professional at all times. He understood what I wanted and executed it flawlessly!! I give him a 10/10. I would definitely recommend!
writer
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and timely. Work done met expectations, will definitely recommend the service
writer
5.0
S

Sophia-Louisa
06/21/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an amazingly positive experience from start to finish. The first person I was in contact with was Pamela who was incredibly encouraging so I deduced others in the organization would follow her lead. This turned out to be true.
My resume expert writer was Sabrina Hunter.
I give her the strongest possible rating as she
Was kind, patience, insightful and highly intelligent.
Sabrina was a great teacher as I was not as up to date with resumes as I hoped to be.
Sabrina never made me feel negative about
My shiort comings and she crafted a remarkable
Resume and cover letter .
Thank you so much Sabrina and TopStack
Resumes.
writer
5.0
K

Kyle
06/16/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good communication, very professional
writer
5.0
C

C. D.
06/15/2021 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Camesha was very professional and provided my completed resume in the time specified. The final product is beyond anything I expected! She did excellent work!
writer
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more topstackresume.com Reviews

Visit topstackresume.com ►