topstackresume.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 381 Ratings

5
361 (94.8%)
4
19 (5%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

writer

5 Average

5
(364)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topstackresume.com

V

Vitor A.
Today , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dusty was responsive, excellent guidance in which direction to take the document, a unique tailored cover letter for the position I was aiming for; received additional information and feedback in a very constructive manner, and proven to be proactive in sharpening the information intent. thank you, great service in a time of need.

best

Vitor
writer
5.0
L

Logan
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ann was such a great help and a true genius when it comes to rewriting a resume. 10/10 would recommend her.
writer
5.0
L

Latricia L.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marie was very professional and proficient. She submitted my Resume to me with drafts as needed in a very timely manner.
writer
5.0
G

George S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had great communication with my agent and she did a excellent job on my resume !
writer
5.0
B

Blu S.
3 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haley was great this was a quick and harmless process. After getting my resume back I was super happy with how a simple questions she asked she pretty much had highlighted all my experience. Thank you Haley
writer
5.0
J

Jenn
4 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haley was terrific to work with. She was very helpful, easy to work with and created a great resume from the details provided. She worked with me to tweak it so I felt comfortable that we had included all necessary information and the final product turned out wonderful. I definitely recommend and would be happy to work with her again in the future!
writer
5.0
J

John
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very insightful and made my resume extremely professional looking and checks all the boxes. Thanks Aaron!
writer
5.0
J

Jem
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My writer was wonderful in designing and tailoring a resume to my needs. I appreciate all her help and her patience in working with me! I would recommend this company to any friends and colleagues that require resume writing/editing services.
writer
5.0
A

Alisha
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelsey did an outstanding job on my resume and cover letter. She was very responsive and diligent about getting my order done in a timely manner and with all the accurate important information for my resume to be the best it could be.
writer
5.0
H

Hood
6 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing writer and customer service. Totally thankful and very much satisfied.
writer
5.0
J

John
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'd provide more stars if that was an option!
writer
5.0
D

Daniel K.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She has been great a real asset to your company!!!
writer
5.0
R

Rocco
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, better and smoother than expected
writer
5.0
C

Cmoore42
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great professional services! Would recommend!
writer
5.0
J

JFeig
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron was very prompt and made edits very quickly. I am very pleased with the professional quality of my resume and cover letter.
writer
5.0
I

IAN
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great person to work with, In my case with no experience with the subject.
CustomerService
5/5
writer
5.0
T

Troy D.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great working with Sabrina Hunter, very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to everyone.
writer
5.0
A

Amanda S.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My resume and cover letter was quickly and beautifully written, I'm so pleased with the whole process!
writer
5.0
R

Ray D.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lael Brady was so helpful and just wanted to thank her for all her help.
CustomerService
5/5
writer
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haley was absolutely amazing. She was assigned to me within an hour of signing up and she had a rough draft ready within 24 hours. She had amazing edits/changes and suggestions. I am very pleased with my Resume. I would highly recommend their services. I love my Resume!
writer
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more topstackresume.com Reviews

Visit topstackresume.com ►