topstackresume.com Reviews

Filter

903 Verified Customer Reviews

903 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
853
(94.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(5.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Richard R.
08/31/2022 , ON

I have been talking with Victoria. She was extremely responsive and timely. Also, she was able to put into words what I have not been able to. In addition when I asked questions she often referred to other resources and links to help me as a learner. Though I'm not done yet with this whole process, so far has been great actually and fast.

Customer Service
5/5
writer
5/5

C
Christian
08/17/2022 , AZ

Fantastic experience and results.

writer
5/5

H
Helen
08/05/2022 , Wales

After wasting hours of my time trying to put a cv together I decided to pay for a cv. The best £100 I've spent in a while! Elloise was brilliant at keeping in touch and swiftly made alterations. Thank you

writer
5/5

S
Sarah
07/01/2022 , Quebec

First time customer, very happy!

writer
5/5

T
Tania
05/23/2022

Simon is a superstar!! My CV (with me being somewhat older) was verging on being of epic length and my current role involved so many different aspects I had no clue how to word things. I did a brain dump and within 24 hours Simon had magically made it the most concise, well worded and formatted CV I've ever had!! The whole process was so smooth and Simon made sure he got to know me so that it also had an essence of me.

writer
5/5

D
Dwight
05/18/2022 , CA

Jeanette is an excellent writer. She listens to your concerns and is able to implement them into your resume. She is also prompt and keeps you updated every step of the way. The resume Jeanette created for me has given me more confidence to submit it to more employers. I would definitely utilize Jeanette's experience again and will recommend her to family and friends. Thanks For your time and guidance Jeanette!

writer
5/5

K
Kevin
05/03/2022

I was very impressed with the good, prompt communication I received from my writer, and the quality of the CV. Within a week a draft was written, altered, and the finished product was in my hand.

I was extremely impressed with the whole service and would recommend it to others.

writer
5/5

F
Frank T.
04/26/2022 , CA

I had an extensive resume that compiled 33 years of experience and was honestly a mess due to the length of it. It was a nightmare to try and condense below 10 pages, this is when I sought out topstackresume for assistance. I heard from Lael Braday, the writer for my resume, and relayed my concerns with the length of my resume and what needed to be adjusted to a differing occupation I was seeking in my upcoming retirement. I was honestly blown away with the level of professionalism and dedication that Lael showed during this process. She asked the right questions and understood what I was looking for (probably better than I did!!) and she created not only a fantastic resume which was condensed down to two (2) pages, but a cover letter that blew me away. Never did Lael make me feel like I was asking too much or dismiss my concerns, she was amenable to my input and, just to put it plainly, a very nice person to work with. This process, Lael's attentiveness and tireless effort to make a perfect product is greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend Lael to anyone that is overwhelmed, wants a person who truly listens and dedicates themselves to your project. She has my eternal thanks and gratitude in making a very daunting process very easy and enjoyable.

writer
5/5

H
Heather
04/16/2022 , ON

My Writer Olivia is Fantastic, thus far! She was able to complete my Resume in less than 24 hours and I was in no rush. I am Amazed how quickly it was done and the quality is Great. She makes me sound very important. Next, on to the Cover Letter and LinkedIn. Looking forward to seeing the final version.

writer
5/5

E
Excellent W.
04/14/2022

From the moment I had my first conversation with Tom, I knew I was in the right hands! All requests were responded to in a very prompt and timely manner. Great knowledge and expertise. Extremely satisfied with the service and would highly recommend!

writer
5/5

S
Stephanie
04/02/2022 , BC

Dalia is very professional, friendly, and quick to respond. I love the outcome of my resume and would highly recommend TopStack Resume to others.

writer
5/5

S
Stephanie M.
03/31/2022 , ON

I worked with Jermaine Brown to update my resume and cover letter for content and style. The only updates I had previously made to my resume had been adding a couple employment roles, but largely the documents were unchanged since 2008. Jermaine was responsive in communication and delivered the completed documents within 4 business days. The language used was industry specific and I believe I will be able to effectively utilize my new resume/cover letter in my future employment endeavors.

writer
5/5

C
Christopher M.
03/18/2022 , GA

My resume writer was Tatiana Phipps. She was nothing short of outstanding. Her customer service was definitely on point. She was extremely responsive to me in developing a resume which clearly identified my employment skills. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a clearly defined resume.

writer
5/5

L
Liam
03/14/2022

This has to be one of the most professional services I have received in my working career.
Excellent communication, timely and thorough. I am delighted with the end result.
Highly recommended.

writer
5/5

I
itguru
03/09/2022 , NY

Jeanetta Paulsen was a pleasure to work with. The service provided by Topstack went above and beyond. Would recommend using this service for anyone looking to tighten up their resume's

writer
5/5

M
MJ
03/07/2022 , PA

Jeanette did a great job. She understood my needs and produced a great product in just a few days.
Easy process and great communication. Would recommend!

writer
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/05/2022 , FL

Without question. this company is the best. Jeanette was responsive and an expertise at her work. Highly satisfied.

writer
5/5

C
Corina
02/24/2022 , ON

excelent service, Lia was very amazing

writer
5/5

L
LaNetra
02/23/2022 , TN

Sabrina was very professional and knowledgeable about the presentation and wording of a resume, I am truly grateful for her expertise.

Thanks,
LaNetra

writer
5/5

T
Tola
02/14/2022 , ON

My overall experience was great. The writer demonstrated great competence by selecting key achievements and turning my 20 pages resume into 2 pages. I really appreciate that.

However, I rated overall 4 only because I thought the price for just the resume should have covered resume and cover letter.

writer
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022