topstackresume.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 798 Ratings

5
753 (94.4%)
4
42 (5.3%)
3
3 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

writer

5 Average

5
(767)
4
(23)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(72)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topstackresume.com

S

Sunny
3 days ago , Cambs

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt,professional and very efficient.
CustomerService
5/5
writer
5.0
C

CD
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael is awesome! So far extremely happy with what he's done. Very happy I made this decision.
writer
5.0
B

Barbara
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend this company. They made my resume come to life. They were professional and very friendly. The turn around time was great. I received a job offer in less than a month time of using them.
CustomerService
5/5
writer
5.0
A

Anonymous
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emily has been such a joy to work with. She was very responsive and patient with many changes. She also had great ideas on format and wording. I have since reached out to her for additional changes, as I trust her expertise and judgment. I would recommend Emily to anyone looking for a professional resume writer, as I have gone through many, and this has been my best experience yet!
writer
5.0
K

Kesnel
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience. I would recommend this company to anyone who is in need for a well represent resume. Furthermore, my point of contact was very professional and patient. Marie's feed back was fast and she was very caring.
writer
5.0
J

John D.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was skeptical at first due to not having to pay upward; but I figured that may give a little leverage. However my resume writer was down to earth and professional hard to find traits anymore. I summitted Ryan a overwhelming amount of experience, skills, achievements, collaboration and on. Furthermore he was able to power through it and prepare a resume tailored to my industry that has a overwhelming amount of acronyms and a list of responsibly only people in the industry would understand. Notating to him that was my issue getting past HR and in the hands of management for review. He did so with a some brainstorming and research creating streamlined resume that I believe will get in the hands of hiring managers.
writer
5.0
A

Amanda
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jennifer was great! Patient and thorough; was able to prompt me through the process to pull out a lot of valuable experience I wouldn't have even thought about if I were doing this on my own!
writer
5.0
K

Kate
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simon is great, liked his writing and his ability to collect information and turn it into something so impactful really gives you a confidence boost when reading the cv.
Looking forward to working with him on my cover and LinkedIn.
CustomerService
5/5
writer
5.0
I

Iolanda I.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience working with the senior writer Simon Patrick. I felt he really was interested in getting to know my personality that would show through my CV and cover letter. Always prompt with replies and available to chat , I felt really at ease in our conversations. Plus you could tell he's not only professional but a very kind human being. If you use Topstack , I would recommend to ask for his services, you won't be disappointed.
writer
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chrystal is my go to for great resumes and cover letters. I have used her in the recent past, and did not hesitate to reach back out to her when a new opportunity was presented me. Top notch!!!
writer
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more topstackresume.com Reviews

Visit topstackresume.com ►