topographyhome.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 482 Ratings

5
454 (94.2%)
4
24 (5%)
3
4 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(142)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(414)
4
(66)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topographyhome.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping and payment info isn't user friendly. If I jumped around I had to go back and add my state again or recheck that my billing and shipping aren't the same address.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robyn B.
04/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection with average or better-than-average prices for upscale goods. Easy check-out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paula M.
03/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast check out..
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Moya K.
03/12/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like how you follow up on everything. It gives me confidence that my back order will eventually arrive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Monica
03/12/2021 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the double stack decanter. It was the perfect gift for my husband and his wiskey.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DR
03/12/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Donna was amazing at helping me pick stuff out and I love all of the accessories and my new piece of art.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bert D.
03/12/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Beth B.
03/10/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Whoever does the buying in your showroom does a great job! Everytime I come in there, there is always something unique.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tara J.
03/10/2021 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful store and very reasonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sonya
03/10/2021 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love, love, love your store! So happy I discovered you guys :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more topographyhome.com Reviews

Visit topographyhome.com ►