topographyhome.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 314 Ratings

5
298 (94.9%)
4
13 (4.1%)
3
3 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(110)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(258)
4
(54)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topographyhome.com

E

Elizabeth M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to register as a new customer, nice website that is easy to navigate. Excellent prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Walter
03/13/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store and products. Definitely unique stuff and different than a lot of other cookie cutter stores I have been in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chelsea D.
03/13/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My client loved the artwork we selected for her beach house. I will definitely be back in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gail
03/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pillows are good quality. Very fun."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Greg
03/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John W.
03/13/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a tissue box and it got damaged 3 times in transit. It had to do with poor packaging I think, but they were very nice and kept sending it out until I got one that was in good condition."
Recommend this Company
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mel
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free Shipping!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alexis O.
03/13/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved stopping by your store while we were in Atlanta. The mimosas were a nice suprise :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom
03/13/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The side tables I ordered are nice. Just very simple. I chose your website because there was no tax and free shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
O

Ophelia R.
03/13/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The hashtag books are the best gift! I have ordered them for a few different people now and they are always excited."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wilma
03/13/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dining chairs, georgous."
Recommend this Company
4/5
M

Margaret N.
03/13/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Told several of my friends about your company. I get so many compliments on our Noir dining table."
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Rachel R.
03/13/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All around wonder experience. The coffee table is really good quality, free shipping, and you guys responded to phone calls and emails. I'll definitely shop your store again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deandra D.
03/13/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service department was nice. The item I ordered was discontinued but they called me to let me know and gave me a coupon code to use later. Although, I was a little disappointed, I was impressed with the call."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Y

Yelena D.
03/13/2019 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
Recommend this Company
4/5
B

Ben &.
03/13/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stopped by on Saturday. Showroom is great and I loved the mimosa. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Luke S.
03/13/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your store by looking up Caracole in Atlanta. So glad I found you. The dining table we ordered is beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy K.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

HG
03/13/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the mirrors. You guys have some very unique ones and free shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5

See more topographyhome.com Reviews

Visit topographyhome.com ►