topographyhome.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 327 Ratings

5
307 (93.9%)
4
17 (5.2%)
3
3 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(112)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(269)
4
(56)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topographyhome.com

M

Martha W.
Today , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very unique products and a beautiful store. I just bought a candle because I was flying back home but I will definitely shop your website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ricki D.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy shopping. No complaints."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Doris L.
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your store! It is so pretty and the mimosa was a nice touch. It was good to see the artwork in person before I purchased it. Will definitely be back in next time I am in Atlanta."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Priscilla
3 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection and the vases arrived quick. Will definitely be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Norman K.
3 days ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good store and good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

D
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael H.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the artwork I purchased from your store! It looks amazing. We will definitely be back in for a few pieces. If you get in new stuff please let us know."
Recommend this Company
4/5
E

Elly K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best customer service woman!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Katherine L.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the desk blotter that I have been looking for! Especially happy because I found it at a lower price to start with and was also able to use a coupon code. Awesome! Really looking forward to seeing it in person."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elizabeth M.
05/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to register as a new customer, nice website that is easy to navigate. Excellent prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Walter
03/13/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store and products. Definitely unique stuff and different than a lot of other cookie cutter stores I have been in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chelsea D.
03/13/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My client loved the artwork we selected for her beach house. I will definitely be back in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gail
03/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pillows are good quality. Very fun."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Greg
03/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John W.
03/13/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a tissue box and it got damaged 3 times in transit. It had to do with poor packaging I think, but they were very nice and kept sending it out until I got one that was in good condition."
Recommend this Company
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mel
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free Shipping!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alexis O.
03/13/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved stopping by your store while we were in Atlanta. The mimosas were a nice suprise :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom
03/13/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The side tables I ordered are nice. Just very simple. I chose your website because there was no tax and free shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
O

Ophelia R.
03/13/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The hashtag books are the best gift! I have ordered them for a few different people now and they are always excited."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more topographyhome.com Reviews

Visit topographyhome.com ►