topographyhome.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 437 Ratings

5
410 (93.8%)
4
24 (5.5%)
3
3 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(133)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(370)
4
(65)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topographyhome.com

B

Beth P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ill let you know when I receive confirmation that this nightstand is in stock and available for shipment, Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Moya K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denise K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

TT
01/22/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I stopped in while I was in Atlanta and was very impressed. The showroom is beautiful! I just wished I lived closer but I like the fact you ship for free so I will definitely do some more shopping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pam P.
01/22/2021 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered some cheese boards as holiday gifts and they are the cutest things. I will definitely be back to get more. Love your products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

GD
01/22/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great store and very cool accessories. Love the Votivo candles as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul
01/22/2021 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great! Order arrived quick and in perfect condition. The quality I was expecting.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MU
01/22/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Donna! She is the best and alwasy very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Liz C.
01/20/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Atlanta store is beautiful. I was recently there for a visit and purchased some candles. I will definitely be back next time I am there.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

HT
01/20/2021 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The climbing man is great! I hated they were on backorder and didn't arrive until after Christmas but my wife was very excited once we finally got them in. I liked they called me about the item being on backorder to see if it was ok.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more topographyhome.com Reviews

Visit topographyhome.com ►