topographyhome.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 205 Ratings

5
192 (93.7%)
4
10 (4.9%)
3
3 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(84)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(180)
4
(23)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topographyhome.com

D

Dorothy
6 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ran cross your store online and came in the store over the weekend and it is beautiful. The lamps I bought from your 50% off room are perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rhonda E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cannada was very nice and helpful on the phone."
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Paula
6 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was nice and my ordered arrived within a week and in one piece. I was a little worried because it was a mirror. Good overall experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Luke
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy enough and the sculpture I ordered for my wife looks great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Derrick N.
6 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the staff were very friendly when I came in over the weekend and my new console is just the right size. I was really happy to have found your store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Erick
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best pricing I found online with free shipping. People seemed nice over the phone and answered the phone when I called to check on the status. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
L

Laura M.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came in the showroom to order some items for a big install I am doing in Florida and Chris was very helpful in getting them ordered and checked stock on them right away which was a huge plus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mickey
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the free shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
K

Kelly R.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was having trouble understanding the finish of the item. The girl I spoke with over the phone was very nice and sent me over some additional pictures. I was just impressed that they answered the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amy F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good quality. The Caracole cabinet is beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Ike P.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good website and easy to navigate. Selection is really different as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denise
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to return my lamp but they were very nice about the return and the second one I ordered was perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the store and will definitely shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So good finding this store on Saturday. Loved everything in there!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great select of products and customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Domique S.
01/05/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful store and great website. New customer discount is really nice as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Janice R.
01/05/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the check stock and they were nice over the phone. The climbing man is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Henry P.
01/01/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The barstools I ordered were on backorder but the time frame was fine with me and they showed up when they said they wood. Overall I am very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen S.
01/01/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had never shopped her before but I am happy with the sculpture and the people I dealt with so I will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lulu
01/01/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was very nice over the phone and when I came in the showroom Herman was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more topographyhome.com Reviews

Visit topographyhome.com ►