topbusinessclass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 859 Ratings

5
786 (91.5%)
4
67 (7.8%)
3
4 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(755)
4
(42)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(748)
4
(47)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(585)
4
(73)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(161)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topbusinessclass.com

About Us

At TopBusinessClass, we understand that in today’s economy, every penny counts, and no traveler should have to pay more than is fair just to reach their destination. Just because you need to get to your business meeting or just because you can afford a vacation – does not mean that that the airline should overcharge you. A major benefit of using TopBusinessClass is that we will provide a complete detailed report of the expenses and restrictions included in your first class or business ticket package, before your travel is booked. With our service, you will never encounter unexpected costs after your trip is finalized. To show you just how dedicated we are to making sure that our customers are always guaranteed the best price – If you find a better deal not available to the general public, on your first class or business class airfare than the prices we offer, we will beat that price by up to $100.00*.

T

Ty
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Natasha has been amazing to work with! She has moved mountains to accommodate our large family and always comes through with fantastic flights! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
D

Dr. T.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your company several times and have refered other clustomers. We have all been extremely satisfied and Alex is awesome. Thanks Dr. Adams"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
J

James
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serge is top class. Have recommended him to friends and use him for our staff business travel as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it went smooth and we found a good deal which I could not find on my own"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

reviews and web search

G

Gizmomom
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like working with topbusinessclass. Very responsive and good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Very responsive agent and the prices were good.

R

Richard
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with my experience dealing with Serge. Professional and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

ad on my computer

M

Mitra
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our first experience with this website and Serge was very helpful and reassuring, and assisted us with getting the best flights for our trip."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Had a negative experience with a previous website and wanted to try a different one.

D

Diane
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"enjoyed working with Alex Abram."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

referred by friend, Bev Strok.

E

E. H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be my second business-class trip, which I've booked for next month. The first time I traveled after purchasing a ticket from them (September 2018), I was able to get full mileage on my mileage card (Miles and More--Star Alliance group). However, for this trip I was told that I wouldn't be able to do that. After thinking about it, I regret having bought a ticket which did not give me mileage on my card. I do not know why--for future bookings (if any), I will be sure to only find one at the price and mileage acceptance of my card."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Merchant Choice

Based on the fact that I was able to find a decent price for my recent card, as well as receive full mileage for it. I will re-think my choice, if there is a future flight I book with them.

M

Megan K.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrey was terrific to work with. Extremely professional, efficient and informative. I'd highly recommend working with him directly for any of your travel needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Had heard they offered very good pricing on business and first class fares abroad. And, to my great relief they do!

R

Ron J.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast and great prices!! Ron"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

It sounded like good opportunity.

D

Donna
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience. Alex made the flights that we needed and the cost was better than I could find elsewhere. Hopefully, all will go smoothly when we actually fly in September and October."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Rates and service

A

AP
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was great. Will definitely be back for future travel/"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Their pricing

E

Elaine
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Cost

J

Jim
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and timely service from Audrey. Will definitely use this service again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
H

Hester
4 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have completed my trip today while I booked my business class tickets with TopBusinessClass about 4 month ago, their service are very good and the price is hugely discounted comparing with the price on the airline official site. Will highly recommend Serge as the ticket agent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
M

Marlene
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend top business class.com. They got me a great price on my trip to Barcelona this past Christmas on the airline I wanted and from the airport I requested. Could not come near their pricing on my own."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Service and pricing

K

khai L.
4 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serge is a very experienced agent, he gave me a excellent service in helping me preparing the tickets for my trip to Vietnam. In the future, about traveling around the world or helping my friends to get airline tickets, I won't hesitate to contact Serge."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
D

Doug
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo Levy was a great help and very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Just tried it based upon an ad

D

Dr. T.
07/21/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am an 80 year-old woman who wasn't sure I could still fly to Europe and the Middle East. Leo's assistance made the process easy. He booked the long cross-continental segments in business class where I could fully stretch out and sleep. It was all arranged from my desk in the US. The only exception was between Tel Aviv and Frankfurt. Perhaps there was no other option. I will definitely seek his help with future long flight travels;I'm confident there will be more. He also assisted with the integration of my travel companion's flight from Madison with mine. Thanks to his patience and flexibility it worked out fine. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Good reviews.

Loading Page Animation

See more topbusinessclass.com Reviews

Visit topbusinessclass.com ►