topbusinessclass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 654 Ratings

5
603 (92.2%)
4
46 (7%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(118)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(406)
4
(50)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

About Us

At TopBusinessClass, we understand that in today’s economy, every penny counts, and no traveler should have to pay more than is fair just to reach their destination. Just because you need to get to your business meeting or just because you can afford a vacation – does not mean that that the airline should overcharge you. A major benefit of using TopBusinessClass is that we will provide a complete detailed report of the expenses and restrictions included in your first class or business ticket package, before your travel is booked. With our service, you will never encounter unexpected costs after your trip is finalized. To show you just how dedicated we are to making sure that our customers are always guaranteed the best price – If you find a better deal not available to the general public, on your first class or business class airfare than the prices we offer, we will beat that price by up to $100.00*.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topbusinessclass.com

S

Steen
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Natasha is an outstanding employee and wonderful to work with since she is of theclass level. first"
Product Satisfaction
5.0
R

Richard
5 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Surge did a great job getting me good tickets at a reasonable price. I will always use top business class"
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Great service. Good price

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serge, my contact was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Prompt in responding to questions."
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

I saw an ad in Travel and Leisure email and decided to see what they might be able to do for me.

T

Terry W.
6 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with Top Business Class; customer service and the price are very appealing. Terry W Portland Oregon"
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

The price and service.

V

Vivian O.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been first rate with Natasha Davis. She was able to get good flights for us at a reasonable price. She gave excellent reasons why we should trust Topbusinessclass.com instead of some of the other companies out there. I recommended her to a friend and will continue to use her."
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

I like that it is US based, reviews are excellent, and I need to work with a company I trust.

A

Alan
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service from Serge; always positive and courteous and dealt with issues promptly and with consideration of my needs. I'll definitely book through him in future when I need to trave;"
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Merchant Choice

from an email I received

M

Mcaith
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serge was wonderful and helpful the whole experience was wonderful "
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Just saw good feedback on the internet

T

tim
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first experience with topbusinessclass.com and I was a bit worried about the legitimacy of their offering. My worries were unfounded. TBC saved me $1600 on two business class tix to Amsterdam and it was seamless and easy. Nick Taylor was our agent and was helpful and patient with the various options that we considered. No hesitation in recommending TBC to others."
Product Satisfaction
5.0
B

Bob H.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Natascha was most helpful and did follow-up promptly"
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

$$$$

M

Manu
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service provided by Jadon Park. Got me a great deal at a late stage. Will use their services again for sure. Have already recommended to couple of friends of mine."
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Found online and tried them the first time. Will use them from now on.

D

D J.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Andrey was a pleasure. He was very responsive and worked to find us the best price."
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Compare pricing.

J

Jodi B.
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex Abram was extremely helpful in securing flights for my husband and I to Israel at less than retail prices! I am extremely impressed with his level of service. I will call Alex for all future travel plans. Jodi Barr"
Product Satisfaction
5.0
N

nanan
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was great from start to finish-- was able to get a better price than a competitor on the same itinerary. Would definitely use them again."
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

price and customer service

L

Larry G.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was absolutely great.....Selected the flights we wanted and Natasha Davis provided great service.highly recommend your service."
Product Satisfaction
5.0
K

Ken
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Andrey Grove was very professional and very knowledgeable. He listened to my needs and did not waste my time by trying to sell me something I did not want or could not afford. He was prompt in getting back to me and was able to answer my questions and if he did not know the answer he would find the answer. The price he gave me was the price I paid which I appreciated, no hidden costs."
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

I was simply trying to find a organization that might be able to help me find a reasonably priced international business class seat on a flight.

J

Judi S.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serge went over and above the call of duty in working with me in getting the air line tickets that we needed. I had to change people and requirements, but Serge worked diligently to get what we needed. He was very responsive by phone and by e-mail. I will certainly use Serge again when booking air travel. I highly recommend him and TopBusinessClass. "
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

The service I received from Serge.

C

Charles
4 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I are going on an African Safari and had no knowledge as to how best arrange travel to Africa. Natasha made it easy and got us a great rate on business travel. Thank you! Charles F. Richardson"
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

To get the best rate on a long flight

R

Robert R.
11/09/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Park was our agent. He is extremely professional,but most importantly he was courteous efficient and very effective. He listened which is much appreciated. He is a valuable addition to your staff. Robert Reidy MD"
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Priceline

R

russell
11/07/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Proffesional and prompt in replying and very knowlageble in the product offered. Will recomend"
Product Satisfaction
5.0
S

Stuart
11/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg was great. Exceeded our expectations!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

See more topbusinessclass.com Reviews

Visit topbusinessclass.com ►