topbusinessclass.com Reviews

About this Company

At TopBusinessClass, we understand that in today’s economy, every penny counts, and no traveler should have to pay more than is fair just to reach their destination. Just because you need to get to your business meeting or just because you can afford a vacation – does not mean that that the airline should overcharge you. A major benefit of using TopBusinessClass is that we will provide a complete detailed report of the expenses and restrictions included in your first class or business ticket package, before your travel is booked. With our service, you will never encounter unexpected costs after your trip is finalized. To show you just how dedicated we are to making sure that our customers are always guaranteed the best price – If you find a better deal not available to the general public, on your first class or business class airfare than the prices we offer, we will beat that price by up to $100.00*.

Filter

2,038 Verified Customer Reviews

2,038 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1822
(89.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1822
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1813
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
455
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Disha
11 hours ago , WA

Dean was great. Will use him again and recommend him.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Friend referred.


R
Rejena B.
11 hours ago , TX

Daniel was very helpful in finding flights for us, saving us a considerable amount of money compared to what we could find online. He was professional and listened to and answered all of our questions. We've used Top Business Class for two trips to Europe. I highly recommend their services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great service at a great price.


M
Mike
Today , MS

Will did a great job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Gunnar A.
Today , AZ

Friendly good service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Unhappy with service from others


J
jenny P.
1 day ago , NSW

I have dealt with Russell for our last 3 Business class trips overseas, I changed our itinerary quite a few times and Russell was very patient and efficient always getting back to me promptly..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Buddy R.
1 day ago , NM

I have done business with Serge for years. He is outstanding
I always book my business air with him

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Serge


S
Sophia A.
1 day ago , OR

I enjoyed working with Ted very much. He was helpful and professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

The rate was good and Ted was excellent in follow up.


E
Emily K.
2 days ago

Dale was great. He was patient and hard working in all my hesitations and schedule changes. I am very happy with his help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mark K.
2 days ago , IN

I was hesitant at first, but Don made it easy for me. He worked to find a tricky flight and save me money, too. Although I have not taken the trip yet, everything seems ready to go, and I'm looking forward to an upgraded flight. Thank you for getting it all setup for me, Don. I'm looking forward to my next trip because of you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Someone recommended I try TopBusinessClass for flights to India and they did not disappoint.


R
Renee
2 days ago , NSW

great pricing with reputable airlines

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

great price offered


D
Dana
2 days ago , ON

I dealt with Steve, at Top Business Class. He was very quick to respond and provided me with several flight options. He was courteous, supportive and extremely professional. I will definitely use Steve to book business class seats going forward. It was a great experience, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommend by a family member.


A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , CA

able to obtain business class tickets at very reasonable rate and in timely fashion .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

service provided and cost of business class tickets


J
Jack
2 days ago , TX

For anybody that travel business class to far away places -
I have been traveling for over 15 years to Asia from America. With all the recent pricing creases increases, Andrew was able to navigate me to a price, although still high comparably back in consolidator territory, which is a steep discount to the market. Thanks, Andrew.
Jack

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

Try them out- nice surprise!!!


N
Nakia
2 days ago , CT

Serge our consultant has been very responsive and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

Good deal


A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Simon's great. Dealing with him for years and have sent friends to him for their travel needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Kathy T.
2 days ago , UT

Zack is very dedicated. He is a great communicator - responds within minutes to any inquiries.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

High ratings.


S
Synda
3 days ago , NJ

I have reached out to book with Jay previously and this was the best. It was challenging for both of us and he was patient and accommodating as always!
Thanks Jay!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previously worked with Jay!


A
Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Natasha is incredibly knowledgeable and efficient. She really knows her stuff!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have used it twice before with excellent results


V
Virgina F.
3 days ago , CA

I was more than satisfied with Diana J.'s service. She was always in touch with me giving me updates on the process till it was completed. I will use this service again when the need arises in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was recommended by a close friend who is a very seasoned traveler and has traveled all over the world.

This TopBusinessClass has proved me that they are a top class service business!!


J
jim
3 days ago , CA

Got great rates on business class flights and friendly service. Definitely will be using you guys in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

best price and service


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024