topbusinessclass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,113 Ratings

5
1000 (89.8%)
4
106 (9.5%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(984)
4
(65)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(976)
4
(71)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(794)
4
(106)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(221)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topbusinessclass.com

About Us

At TopBusinessClass, we understand that in today’s economy, every penny counts, and no traveler should have to pay more than is fair just to reach their destination. Just because you need to get to your business meeting or just because you can afford a vacation – does not mean that that the airline should overcharge you. A major benefit of using TopBusinessClass is that we will provide a complete detailed report of the expenses and restrictions included in your first class or business ticket package, before your travel is booked. With our service, you will never encounter unexpected costs after your trip is finalized. To show you just how dedicated we are to making sure that our customers are always guaranteed the best price – If you find a better deal not available to the general public, on your first class or business class airfare than the prices we offer, we will beat that price by up to $100.00*.

F

Fleming
03/09/2020 , NY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dean was very professional & prompt with replies.
Would recommend him to others & use again myself.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Merchant Choice

price

R

Ruth
03/07/2020 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had Simon and he was so great. I had days I did not respond and he just was so patient and helpful.
Highly recommended, Simon, keep up the good work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4.0
Z

ZEBRAZ
03/06/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good & Fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Facebook ad - best price and able to find alternative routing which worked well.

E

Ezzeldin T.
02/29/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Yes

A

Anonymous Customer
02/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Serge was truly a pleasure to work with; he was very accommodating and patient and we found a roundtrip itinerary that works.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Ease of service for business class flights with all details managed including seat assignments

W

Wonderful E.
02/28/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have purchased wholesale business seats from two other firms over the past eight years - this was out first time working with Ronald and TopBusinessClass - was by far our best experience in terms of responsiveness, listening to our needs, timeliness and cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Connection with American and British Air

V

Vida D.
02/27/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. George Wentworth was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Because of very good previous experience with Mr. George Wentworth

D

DB I.
02/26/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with Roy Walker for quite a few years. He always finds flights that are impossible to find on your own and prices are always 30% or more less than others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

I found Roy quite by accident several years ago and now I am a loyal client.

S

Sparrott
02/26/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need to inform customers of cancellation penalties.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4.0
F

Fred
02/26/2020 , WA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is too early for you to ask me about this. You should ask about the booking experience. It was excellent. But the real experience is the value of the flight (price for service). Did everything work out without a hitch, etc etc
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3.0

Merchant Choice

email list

Loading Page Animation

See more topbusinessclass.com Reviews

Visit topbusinessclass.com ►