topbusinessclass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,089 Ratings

5
981 (90.1%)
4
102 (9.4%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(965)
4
(61)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(957)
4
(67)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(777)
4
(101)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(213)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

topbusinessclass.com

About Us

At TopBusinessClass, we understand that in today’s economy, every penny counts, and no traveler should have to pay more than is fair just to reach their destination. Just because you need to get to your business meeting or just because you can afford a vacation – does not mean that that the airline should overcharge you. A major benefit of using TopBusinessClass is that we will provide a complete detailed report of the expenses and restrictions included in your first class or business ticket package, before your travel is booked. With our service, you will never encounter unexpected costs after your trip is finalized. To show you just how dedicated we are to making sure that our customers are always guaranteed the best price – If you find a better deal not available to the general public, on your first class or business class airfare than the prices we offer, we will beat that price by up to $100.00*.

D

David L.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used top business Class for travel to South American in 2018, to Europe in 2019 and Alaska in 2020. They booked me on my preferred airline and gave me the seats of my choice. They were very friendly and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Their first class airfare was substantially less then advertised by the airlines.

S

Sarah
3 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roy is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and informative. He answered all of my questions and got me an amazing deal for my flights. Will 100% be recommending him and TBC to those I know!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
S

Shrikant K.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dale Biggs was very courteous and professional. He called me several times to ensure, I have the right informtion and the best deal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

First time, I saw the advertisement on Internet

J

jean C.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Serge is top
Very helpfull .Remembered me from 2years ago.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
M

Mike L.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George Wentworth is excellent in helping us with all our travel needs. We especially appreciate his follow up prior to our travels. He is exceptional in his knowledge and advice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

George Wentworth

B

Best A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product and easy to work with. Worked hard to get me the best airfare.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
L

Leslie D.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David, my travel agent, is an excellent gentleman. He handled my travel schedule well and promptly. I do highly recommend him to any one with future travel plans.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

It is because of the very well mannered experienced with David. I shall be looking forward with any travel plans with him.

J

Jolanta
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Very professional service

F

FirstTimeCustomer
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Monta went above and beyond with her service and pursuit to find me the best deal. She provided a high degree of transparency that led to a level of trust that I did not find anywhere else. I highly recommend Top Business Class and Monta's services in particular.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Price; trust in the product; maximization of desired travel schedule with minimal layovers

H

Hazel
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall was very happy with the service that Naomi gave me. She was professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. As for the satisfaction of the product the trip is still to be taken so will not rate until completed. Have a great day and thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3.0

Merchant Choice

It just popped up at the right time when I was looking for flights.

T

Trip T.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was very positive. The agent was friendly and accommodating. The resulting trip itinerary worked very well for us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend.

J

Jennifer C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben M. is fabulous!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Reference from my sister

M

Mike
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I requested business class rates for several itineraries and received pricing from Naomi. She did an excellent job.

We have postponed our travel but will contact Naomi again when we firm up our travel plans.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
K

Ken
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Waiting for a response back from China Air, as I had to pay them extra to get on my flight.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3.0

Merchant Choice

Good pricing, good service.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I as no issues. All of the travel arrangements went without a glitch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

For the price .

C

Charles B.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Me experience with Top Business Class is always excellent. Ms. Naomi Ambrose, my travel manager, is always professional, prompt, and courteous. My wife and I are very satisfied and plan to remain loyal customers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
L

Lanny
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt and attentive service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

I’ve used their services in the past. I’m pleased.

G

Great A.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't taken my flights yet, but so far as I know now, everything should go well! Serge was very knowledgeable and helpful, professional & willing to listen to my requests.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Ads on radio, I believe...can’t remember for sure!

C

Cherie
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George is always wonderful to work with. He is quick with his quotes and always attentive with all my questions. It is a delight to work with him!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

I enjoy working with George, he always strives to make working with him very easy. He is great at communicating and keeping you informed.

C

Capnray
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I gave Alex the dates and routing and preferred airline. Within a day or so he had a potential listing that met all my requests. We completed the trip booking and very soon I will be traveling to Dublin, Ireland. Well done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Quick response.

Loading Page Animation

See more topbusinessclass.com Reviews

Visit topbusinessclass.com ►