topbusinessclass.com Reviews

About this Company

At TopBusinessClass, we understand that in today’s economy, every penny counts, and no traveler should have to pay more than is fair just to reach their destination. Just because you need to get to your business meeting or just because you can afford a vacation – does not mean that that the airline should overcharge you. A major benefit of using TopBusinessClass is that we will provide a complete detailed report of the expenses and restrictions included in your first class or business ticket package, before your travel is booked. With our service, you will never encounter unexpected costs after your trip is finalized. To show you just how dedicated we are to making sure that our customers are always guaranteed the best price – If you find a better deal not available to the general public, on your first class or business class airfare than the prices we offer, we will beat that price by up to $100.00*.

Filter

1,977 Verified Customer Reviews

1,977 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1764
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
(9.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1765
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1756
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
440
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At TopBusinessClass, we understand that in today’s economy, every penny counts, and no traveler should have to pay more than is fair just to reach their destination. Just because you need to get to your business meeting or just because you can afford a vacation – does not mean that that the airline should overcharge you. A major benefit of using TopBusinessClass is that we will provide a complete detailed report of the expenses and restrictions included in your first class or business ticket package, before your travel is booked. With our service, you will never encounter unexpected costs after your trip is finalized. To show you just how dedicated we are to making sure that our customers are always guaranteed the best price – If you find a better deal not available to the general public, on your first class or business class airfare than the prices we offer, we will beat that price by up to $100.00*.

Filter
A
Rene’s post
4 weeks ago , CA

Very nice to do business with Steve Odilov and my friends that I recommended were very satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Upon recommendation of a friend, Ms Manuel


A
Anonymous Customer
09/23/2022 , TX

i had booked with Top Class and informed the agent that my name has to read exactly as it is on the passport which is Teresa Ann Martorana Jayanty. My Ticket was booked as Teresa Ann Martorana and the Jayanty was left off! I did not check it until this past week and discovered the error and no one could help fix it! I am very upset that this happened. Lufthansa nor Top Business would not add the last part of my name to the ticket and want want me now to buy another ticket!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5

Merchant Choice

air fare was cheaper

Company Response

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting us.
We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. It's our goal to deliver the highest quality of service to all of our customers. In order to do so, we would love to learn more about what prompted your feedback.
Your complaint is assigned a special ID: 118713
Please email this ID to [email protected] with your booking confirmation number, and we will get in touch with you

Thank you in advance.


T
Teresita F.
08/24/2022 , FL

I would want a detailed travel info, including flight confirmations for our trip. It would help when trying to search for our flight and seat numbers info.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was recommended by a relative who had used top business class before.


T
Tim M.
08/04/2022 , KS

DEAN IS THE GUY TO GO!
I have been booking tickets with Dean since 2017 and he always gets the best deal. Everytime I have a problem with the flight or even if I had to exchange the flight last minute, he was there and i called at 2am, and he was able to pick up the phone and assisted me. THAT'S why, he is my guy and that's what I like about him. ALWAYS RESPONSIBLE!

Dean! I really appreciate all the hard work you did and you have been doing to me. And I couldn't ask for more.

Thank you and looking forward to book my trip to Singapore for November. Btw call me I am back from Mumbai and ready to book the ticket.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because of the fares and Dean


F
Fred B.
07/28/2022 , AL

Recently we had the pleasure of working with Mr. Patel who helped us make our international travel arrangements. We discussed several options until he found us what we thought were the best connecting flights, times and price. Hope to work with Mr. Patel for our upcoming travel plans next year.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
A G.
07/19/2022 , MD


I am really satisfied booking with Topbusinessclass. Marc, our agent was extremely responsive and honest in answering all our questions prior to the booking. Marc took our calls and exchanged emails with us for any queries we had.
Highly recommend Marc!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Competitive pricing for Business class with good itinerary.


L
Lalitha
07/18/2022 , CA

I worked with Sara on my flight reservation and it was the easiest experience I had. Sara was extremely responsive, understood all my needs and provided me with several options for me to pick from. I am in the process of making my next reservation with TopBusinessClass and the experience has been the same and a very pleasurable one! I have already recommended your company to my son. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I received good feedback and also, I travel a lot and like to travel business class.


D
Dan
07/18/2022 , TN

I called Allen at topbusinessclass on recommendation of a friend. I was planning a trip to Europe and was unable to find the flights I wanted even though I am a seasoned user of several travel websites. He was able to find flights and put together an itinerary for a trip to Europe that had better connections and was less expensive that anything that I could do myself. I recommend him highly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend.


M
Manny
07/18/2022 , CA

I got prompt response from the Dale Biggs, my travel agent, handling my travel.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great price.


E
Eden
07/16/2022 , FL

It's pleasant.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/16/2022 , CA

It was a sincere pleasure working with a professional like Elton Ross. He has a profound working knowledge of the airline industry and all the ins and outs of it to guarantee a successful journey for us.

We look forward to planning a trip to Hawaii upon our return from our upcoming trip that will take us to
England and France.

I did contact customer service but only to gain some more information for our trip.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Del J.
07/15/2022 , CA

I was very satisfied with the service provided by Top Business Class. Adam Wilson was my agent and he was excellent He's prompt in returning my call and able to find reservations for the three of us traveling to the Philippines in a few days. He's very patient and kind with me every time I talk to him guiding me when I was filling the forms. He has an excellent customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I got a prompt response. I have tried other consolidators and some didn’t even respond.


K
Kerryn R.
07/14/2022 , Vic

Jay was the best. Found me 2 options from which to choose. He was very fast and informative and answered any questions that I had. A total professional and made the whole experience easy and was a pleasure to deal with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose TopBusinessClass because I was going round and around in circles looking for flights. The whole process was just made so much easier.


A
Anonymous Customer
07/13/2022 , NY

Jordan did great job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Lee H.
07/12/2022 , CA

German, can you check one more time with British Air leaving SFO on Friday or Saturday so I arrive by Sunday?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Service is excellent

Last time I used this company I had an option to reward German with gratuity. I would like this option again.


L
Laura
07/12/2022 , CA

Ethan was so great to work with! He was very responsive and helped me find last minute flights to and from Glasgow w/ lower fares for my boss. We made a few modifications to our tickets due to last minute business meeting changes and Ethan was so professional and helpful to make sure we could find new flights that fit our needs. I will definitely be reaching out to Ethan in the future for our next trip. Thank you Ethan!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search / good reviews


R
Randy
07/12/2022 , CO

I have used TopBusinessClass and Alex Abrams for numerous flights around the world past 8 years. Alex has always found the best flights for the best value and comfort for my wife and I.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
R as Rajwant Kalouria
07/08/2022 , CA

I had an Exceptional service with TopBusinessClass, I'll use their services for any future travel needs and recommend to my family and friend circle.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because of Jordan Meyers

He help me in the past.


W
Willy
07/07/2022 , TX

I have worked with Andrey for years. That says it all. He is efficient, courteous and knows "his stuff ".

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Elizabeth
07/06/2022 , CA

I have asked my agent David if I can change my return flight from Manila to USA which I did asked before the ticket was issued but nevertheless I was issued the original flight dates which has been very disappointing so far. I hope this can be resolved as it will mean a lot for me to stay longer in Philippines.
This will make a difference if I use this company again nor refer friends in the future

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Merchant Choice

Referred by a friend


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022