toolup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,767 Ratings

5
13K+ (81.7%)
4
2253 (13.4%)
3
565 (3.4%)
2
96 (0.6%)
1
148 (0.9%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1,339)
4
(254)
3
(111)
2
(48)
1
(94)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

toolup.com

About Us

For nearly 20 years, our guiding mission has been to provide today's workers with the widest range of professional power tools and equipment, at the most affordable price. We strive everyday to meet the needs of our customers nationwide as quickly and conveniently as possible.

We don't just sell tools; we use tools. Our customer support representatives have an average of 8 years in the industry.

Toolup.com is an authorized distributor of all the brands that it sells including Dewalt, Ridgid, Greenlee, Milwaukee, Bosch, Makita and many others.

G

Guest S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great thanks
G

Guest S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The augers for snaking drains do not always say the cable they go with. I would have bought more if the descriptions were better.
J

Joseph W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process and fair rates
G

Guest S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love this site
G

Guest S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price on what I needed
S

stephen L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
G

Guest S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been waiting for a long time from toolnut but toolup got my order sent out within 48 hours. Toolnut took 2 months
CustomerService
5/5
M

Monica S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to find what I'm looking for.
M

Mr.&Mrs.Emberton
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy and timely.. i had ordered the same things from another site. When i placed the order The items were said to be "in stock". After waiting a few days, I went to track my order and miraculously the items were now showing out of stock. After 2 weeks i just canceled and had my money refunded.. Ordering from toolup everything went smoothly!
G

Guest S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Loading Page Animation

See more toolup.com Reviews

Visit toolup.com ►