toolpartspro.com Reviews

Filter

33,150 Verified Customer Reviews

33,150 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23K+
(70.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6509
(19.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2177
(6.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
486
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
733
(2.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4183
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1354
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
582
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7990
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1949
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
713
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6369
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1636
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
521
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
512
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5531
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2245
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
934
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
Customer Service
3.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1014
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
329
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
23K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey U.
1 hour ago

The price for my parts were very reasonable and the process of finding parts was very easy. Actually getting the parts was within the quoted time. They were well packaged and protected for shipment which is very much appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Better looking / easy to use website design


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Preston
2 hours ago , UT

I just about trashed my drill but took it apart and found out from the schematics on the catalog that a single plastic retainer was in smithereens... Got it replaced and my drill works again.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Website Ease of Use
4/5

Why us?

Lowest product prices Better shipping charges Better looking / easy to use website design


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth C.
Today

Absolutely perfect website got only the parts I needed. 10/10

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Better looking / easy to use website design


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy C.
Today

IT WOULD BE BENEFICIAL IF THERE WAS A PLACE TO ENTER OUR P/O FOR THE PARTS WE ORDER. IT WOULD HELP US BETTER TRACK OUR PURCHASES.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Ease of Use
4/5

Why us?

I'm a returning customer


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith G.
Today , MO

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Better shipping charges


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
1 day ago , West Virginia

Unlike others you have the exact parts that I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Item not available anywhere else


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana G.
1 day ago

Order fulfillment process cold be faster. Many sites offer next day shipping.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Website Ease of Use
4/5

Why us?

Lowest product prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasmine K.
1 day ago

It was very helpful that a schematic for my tool was available and listed an easily referenced part number for purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Better looking / easy to use website design


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry B.
1 day ago

Perfect !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Item not available anywhere else


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesly C.
1 day ago

Loved it thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

I'm a returning customer


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GERALD L.
1 day ago

QUICK

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

I'm a returning customer


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francis R.
2 days ago , FL

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Free shipping offered Better looking / easy to use website design


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
2 days ago

Happy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Item not available anywhere else


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
2 days ago

Had the parts I needed, better pricing and quick shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Better shipping charges Better looking / easy to use website design


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
2 days ago

It was good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Item not available anywhere else


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
2 days ago

..

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Website Ease of Use
3/5

Why us?

Lowest product prices


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin M.
2 days ago , OR

Got what I ordered

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Better looking / easy to use website design


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana R.
2 days ago

Product as described, great price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Lowest product prices


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos C.
3 days ago

Nice services

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Better looking / easy to use website design


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
3 days ago

Good Source for parts/tools
Enjoy the Site
If we still have a country, I will order again & again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Ease of Use
5/5

Why us?

Lowest product prices Item not available anywhere else


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024