toolorbit.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 916 Ratings

5
642 (70.1%)
4
187 (20.4%)
3
61 (6.7%)
2
10 (1.1%)
1
16 (1.7%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(657)
4
(181)
3
(57)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Website Design

4.5 Average

5
(599)
4
(182)
3
(75)
2
(20)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(126)
4
(49)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

toolorbit.com

About Us

Operating since 1986, ToolOrbit is a US based company that makes 40,000+ tools accessible from 50+ respected brands. ToolOrbit deals in woodworking power tools, corded and cordless power tools for Do It Yourselfers and professionals and shop machinery.

Celebrated brands like DeWalt, Makita, Bosch, Milwaukee, Bostitch, Delta, Porter Cable, Jet and Hitachi are a part of our extensive range.

With two warehouses in Southern California and active online business, we are able to bring quality tools to the professional tool users at lowest online prices through prompt deliveries.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
P

Paul R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
C

Carolyn F.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I was very satisfied with the product. But, when I received the package was very damaged!! The corners we're completely mangled & it literally had a 5" inch hole on the box. It was HEAVILY covered in shipping tape to keep the box together. The roaster cage at the end was slightly damaged & bent in. I was able to just hammer it back out. I'm glad the hole was not where the packaged parts where because they could have easily fallen out. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Design
5.0
M

Mark ..
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
O

okechukwu E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hassle free shopping. I like that"
Would Buy Again
4/5
Website Design
4.0
R

Roger T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think I order these earlier this month. Interested in trying them. If they work good, going to present them to the company I work for. Site was easy, looking forward to freud brand bits."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
R

Robert R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, quick deal."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
G

Gerald D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
M

Malik S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate , and very user friendly. I would shop here again in the future."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
I

Ingrid L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the tools that I needed rather quickly. The website is easy to search."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
L

Lowell D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very easy to shop and place my order,thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
M

megan
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Design
5.0
B

Brad P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
R

Rostyslav G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sow far good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent deal. Super find."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
D

DAVID K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE WEBSIGHT"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
K

Karry H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use... fast"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
R

Robert A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Parts I needed that were difficult to find elsewhere."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Design
5.0
R

Rich M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
M

Malinda L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0

See more toolorbit.com Reviews

Visit toolorbit.com ►