toolorbit.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,387 Ratings

5
1002 (72.2%)
4
256 (18.5%)
3
90 (6.5%)
2
14 (1%)
1
25 (1.8%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(748)
4
(205)
3
(64)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Website Design

4.5 Average

5
(687)
4
(202)
3
(88)
2
(24)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(141)
4
(54)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(146)
4
(46)
3
(7)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.2 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

toolorbit.com

About Us

Operating since 1986, ToolOrbit is a US based company that makes 40,000+ tools accessible from 50+ respected brands. ToolOrbit deals in woodworking power tools, corded and cordless power tools for Do It Yourselfers and professionals and shop machinery.

Celebrated brands like DeWalt, Makita, Bosch, Milwaukee, Bostitch, Delta, Porter Cable, Jet and Hitachi are a part of our extensive range.

With two warehouses in Southern California and active online business, we are able to bring quality tools to the professional tool users at lowest online prices through prompt deliveries.

C

Clifton G.
3 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't received my order! Today is Sept. 27!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Website Design
3.0

Product Choice

Hopefully it will work!

Company Choice

Hopefully this will work for me!

C

Cameron
09/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Benchmark for online purchase interface. Wish all online sites worked like Tool Orbit.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Need refills products

Company Choice

Online browsing

A

Aaron
08/22/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On the circular saw blades the lot size was not stated. 10 for $80? 5 for $80? cetrainly not 1 for $80 when I buy at my local lumber yard for $10. I'd have bought more items if this was made clear on the item listing.

I would order from y'all again. :)
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

a 4TPI blade like this is better suited for cutting timber then the combo metal blades I usually buy. 44 7/8 is an uncommon size

Company Choice

One of few retailers with low TPI 44 7/8 bandsaw blade for wood cutting

A

Anonymous Customer
08/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time using this site and it was easy to place my order.

Product Choice

known product that I use often.

Company Choice

internet search

M

Mark L.
08/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Great hammers

D

David W.
08/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only site to have this product I needed

Product Choice

Only one that fits my nailer

Company Choice

Product availability

S

Shane S.
08/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to manage website

Product Choice

Have always wanted our own chile roaster

Company Choice

Easy to manage website and had what we were looking for

P

Paul O.
08/05/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate. Found the item I needed quickly.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I need this product as a replacement for use on a Makita Table Saw.

Company Choice

Item was in stock and best price among competitors.

T

Tim D.
08/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
T

tracy R.
08/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices and super intuitive site
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

google found you :)

Loading Page Animation

See more toolorbit.com Reviews

Visit toolorbit.com ►