toolorbit.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,033 Ratings

5
729 (70.6%)
4
206 (19.9%)
3
69 (6.7%)
2
12 (1.2%)
1
17 (1.6%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(743)
4
(203)
3
(63)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Website Design

4.5 Average

5
(680)
4
(201)
3
(87)
2
(23)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(140)
4
(54)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

toolorbit.com

About Us

Operating since 1986, ToolOrbit is a US based company that makes 40,000+ tools accessible from 50+ respected brands. ToolOrbit deals in woodworking power tools, corded and cordless power tools for Do It Yourselfers and professionals and shop machinery.

Celebrated brands like DeWalt, Makita, Bosch, Milwaukee, Bostitch, Delta, Porter Cable, Jet and Hitachi are a part of our extensive range.

With two warehouses in Southern California and active online business, we are able to bring quality tools to the professional tool users at lowest online prices through prompt deliveries.

A

a M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, clear, and free shipping"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what was needed. Thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
D

Douglas D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
E

E
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
R

RON L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and accurate"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
E

Edward C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
D

Denise G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"-"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
J

Jocelyn M.
1 week ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use... found exactly what I needed"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Design
5.0
W

Wesley U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good, no problems yet"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
J

Jason P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Website Design
5.0
D

Doug L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes ok mon"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
W

William P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you had these,couldn't find them anywhere else."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
T

Tom
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was quick and easy! Plus free shipping...can't beat it!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Design
5.0
J

Johnny R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tooo easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
L

louis S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please give shipping quotes prior to purchase."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
3.0
M

Mark R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price, free shipping, fast checkout. I like PayPal."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
E

Ed R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Website Design
5.0
S

Steve U.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The UI is a little dated, but it was functional. I almost didn't pull the trigger because there was no indication as to when I'd get the bit."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
2.0
R

Robin
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your pop up ad showed me exactly what I just spent 1 1/2 hours trying to find. The price seemed fair, so I ordered it. Done. Thanks!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0
E

Edward A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Website Design
5.0

See more toolorbit.com Reviews

Visit toolorbit.com ►