toolexperts.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Replacement Cap - Surveymaster or Mini BLD2000CAP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Cap - Surveymaster or Mini BLD2000CAP
See more product reviews

Michael T - 3 weeks ago

Fit perfectly

Part as described


Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
See more product reviews

Donna G - 3 weeks ago

great family owned business

great service and great producit thank you will keep you in ordering list

Company Choice

was just a shot in the dark

Product Choice

the original knee pad straps were weak

Donna G

3 weeks ago - OR

we appreciate your follow up on receiving our order


Trace A Leak Dye Powder Test - Septic Testing - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trace A Leak Dye Powder Test - Septic Testing - Green
See more product reviews

Justin W - 3 weeks ago

Excellent customer service! Highly recommend!


Sherlock Bubble Up Gas and Air Leak Detector Low Temp Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sherlock Bubble Up Gas and Air Leak Detector Low Temp Gallon
See more product reviews

Joe S - 3 weeks ago

Best buy for the price and a very reliable product. Great shipping time

Company Choice

Found what our company needed at a good price

Product Choice

It holds up to our standards as a company and have been using this product for a couple years.

Joe S

3 weeks ago - CO

Best buy for the price and a very reliable product. Great shipping time. Our company will definitely order from tool experts again! Thanks for a wonderful experiance.


Sherlock Bubble Up - Liquid Leak Detector Low Temp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sherlock Bubble Up - Liquid Leak Detector Low Temp
See more product reviews

Joe S - 3 weeks ago

Best buy for the price and a very reliable product. Great shipping time

Company Choice

Found what our company needed at a good price

Product Choice

It holds up to our standards as a company and have been using this product for a couple years.

Joe S

3 weeks ago - CO

Best buy for the price and a very reliable product. Great shipping time. Our company will definitely order from tool experts again! Thanks for a wonderful experiance.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit toolexperts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021