toolexperts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button

Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
Filter
Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button
See more product reviews

Bruce C - 09/05/2021

Fast service, but received the wrong item.

I ordered replacement buttons, but received replaced straps. They came quickly..only a couple days after I ordered them. Unfortunately I am returning them and hope to get buttons

Company Choice

Right items that were needed.

Product Choice

Needed to repair work item

Bruce C

09/05/2021

A lot of selection, fair price, easy shopping, easy checkout!


Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button
See more product reviews

Clark W - 06/21/2021

as described and shipped as promised..Thanks


Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button
See more product reviews

David M - 04/07/2021

Good price and now I can fix a couple pairs. Glad I didn't throw them out.


Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button
See more product reviews

Robert V - 05/25/2020

Knee pad replacement buttons.

Just as the photo showed.

Company Choice

You have what I was searching for.

Product Choice

My knee pad straps busted

Robert V

05/25/2020 - CA

Very good


Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultraflex Kneepad Replacement Button
See more product reviews

Joel - 05/06/2020

exactly as described and quickly shipped

Company Choice

they had what I needed and shipped to Alaska

Product Choice

Needed to repair knee pads

Joel

05/06/2020 - AK

very easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit toolexperts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021