toolexperts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)

Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
See more product reviews

Thomas A - 12/14/2020

These are the best knee pads I have ever owned. I purchased the extra straps for future replacements when needed. Tool Experts sent the items immediately, very satisfied with the service

Company Choice

Found on the internet

Product Choice

quality product

Thomas A

12/14/2020 - CA

fast delivery for the correct product


Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
See more product reviews

Joyce B - 09/08/2020

Only place I could find the replacement I needed.

Company Choice

Strong replacement for knee oads

Joyce B

09/08/2020

Great


Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
See more product reviews

Robert V - 05/31/2020

Makes knee pads look just like new.

Company Choice

They had what I was searching for. The photos of the product were quite helpful.

Product Choice

My original pads had busted straps. No time wasted searching.

Robert V

05/31/2020 - CA

Great.


Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
See more product reviews

Amanda B - 05/26/2020

Fast delivery. Great pricing just what we needed. Thank you so much!

Amanda B

05/26/2020

Fast delivery. Just what we needed. Thank you!!!


Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
See more product reviews

George R - 05/24/2020

Looking forward to placing another order

So far all is good, shipped within timely manner and working great on pads.

Company Choice

I needed a specific product and product was in inventory

Product Choice

So far so good, very happy.

George R

05/24/2020 - CA

So far great experience, ordering was painless, now I'll what for my order to truly evaluate my full experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit toolexperts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021