toolexperts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)

Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
See more product reviews

Donna G - 3 weeks ago

great family owned business

great service and great producit thank you will keep you in ordering list

Company Choice

was just a shot in the dark

Product Choice

the original knee pad straps were weak

Donna G

3 weeks ago - OR

we appreciate your follow up on receiving our order


Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
See more product reviews

Patricia - 4 weeks ago

Very happy!

We looked for these straps locally and could not find them. We were told "Just buy a new pair." Keeping something out of the landfill is important if it can be done. These straps were perfect and they were sent out quickly and arrived quickly. I am very pleased.

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

we needed them

Patricia

4 weeks ago - MI

We ordered, all emails about shipping were sent out quickly, package was sent out and received very quickly.


Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
See more product reviews

Terry C - 09/12/2021

Great product thank you


Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
See more product reviews

Paul G - 09/12/2021

exactly as expected

just like the original equipment

Product Choice

they looked like the originals

Paul G

09/12/2021 - IL

The product cost was appropriate. The shipping cost was high for the item.


Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Flex Knee Pad Replacement Strap (4 pcs)
See more product reviews

TZ - 09/01/2021

Correct Knee Pad Replacement Straps

Had the correct replacement straps that I am comfortable with.

Company Choice

Had exactly what I needed.

Product Choice

Other than color, these items were the exact replacement items I needed.

TZ

09/01/2021 - TX

Had exactly what I needed. Other than color, these items were the exact replacement items I needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit toolexperts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021