toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,791 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1356
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(2%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

AJANEE A - 12/05/2022

na

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

ZW - 12/05/2022

Dated

With Marijuana being legal-ish in our state there should be an updated section on rules and regulations involved behind that. Further more I'm taking this course in 2022 not 2006 or 2007. if I'm paying 80.00 to learn this information ESPECIALLY STATE MANDATED it should be current and correct. Also for the voice actor that plays 'sam' we should be able to mute him. or have the option to pick a different narrator.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
1/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 12/05/2022

Great and easy to use

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Ahmad B - 12/04/2022

Best Buy ever

Easy learning with video tutorial.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Tyrone B - 12/04/2022

Woman instructor option

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Tyrone B

12/04/2022 - Ohio

Greay


Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Charles S - 12/04/2022

it was good

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Matthew G - 12/04/2022

Put together very well.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
4/5
Matthew G

12/04/2022 - Ohio

Good experience.


Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Jacob M - 12/04/2022

Awesome

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Jacob M

12/04/2022 - OH

Thank you


Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Emily R - 12/04/2022

awesome!!

well thought out! very educational

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Alana N - 12/03/2022

Good to know

There is a lot of valuable information.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Brenna W - 12/03/2022

Good job

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Tessa S - 12/01/2022

Was worth the time.

very educational.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Christian D - 12/01/2022

Excellent

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Tavon P - 12/01/2022

Good class

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Sara J - 11/30/2022

Loved this course

This course was super helpful and I am more knowledgable than I was previously.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Timothy Y - 11/29/2022

Narration

The narration is about as bad as it can get. Not the voice actor, but the director who was telling the voice actor to annunciate the way he did. It is annoying and sounds very condescending. It makes listening very frustrating to the point of wanting to stick qtips further in my ear than needed..

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
1/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Kyle D - 11/28/2022

It’s very helpful and very educational

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Breanna R - 11/28/2022

very repetitive, said the same thing almost word for word multiple times in the same chapter

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Shaikale R - 11/28/2022

Great

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Shaikale R

11/28/2022 - OH

Great company


Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Mark K - 11/28/2022

It worked for me and was very flexible.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024