toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,791 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1356
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(2%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Aaron V - 2 weeks ago

nice narration

convenient

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Aaron V

2 weeks ago - Ohio

This is good course it is fairly easy and good narration.


Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 2 weeks ago

Great purchase. Easy to use

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Jennifer S

2 weeks ago - Ohio

Great purchase. Easy to use


Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Darren S - 2 weeks ago

at your convenience

I loved that I could do the class at my own pace and in my own home.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Collin O - 2 weeks ago

The AI voice is a throw off

The voice for the narrator could be better. It can get a bit annoying sometimes, but overall the course was great and educational. The alcohol and drugs unit could've been shorter in my opinion.. It also told me it would take 2 hours to complete, but it really took also about 4 hours to complete.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

ortez V - 2 weeks ago

n/a

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Natasha G - 2 weeks ago

TOOK LONGER THAN EXPECTED

IT SHOULD JUST BE 8 HOURS, IT TOOK ME 17 AND THATS RIDICUOLOUS. IT WAS CHEAPER THAN THE IN PERSON CLASS BUT TOOK MORE THAN DOUBLE THE REQUIRED TIME. I DIDN'T HAVE TO TAKE A DAY OFF WORK THO....

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Louis B - 2 weeks ago

Good

Not bad

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Abdallah E - 2 weeks ago

Great course!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Yasmeen A - 2 weeks ago

easy course

i reccomend to teenagers for sure anybody at that most

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Ti M - 2 weeks ago

It was a very thorough and educating course. Easy to use and follow.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Marliz V - 2 weeks ago

BEST PURCHARSE

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Kevin N - 2 weeks ago

It goeses step my step and teaches you what you need to know

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Charles S - 2 weeks ago

vERY thorough

I dreaded taking course. But am highly satisfied with results.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Malachi C - 2 weeks ago

Very understandable

It was a great way to do the corse and it was very helpful along the way.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Caleb S - 2 weeks ago

Very Helpful

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Ahmet A - 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your help

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Devin B - 2 weeks ago

the voice was very hard to listen to

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Charles T - 2 weeks ago

Good

Great

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Charles M - 2 weeks ago

Easy to learn class. I actually enjoyed taking it and learned alot.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Charles M

2 weeks ago - Ohio

Great class, I really enjoyed taking it and learned alot from it.


Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

David N - 2 weeks ago

Nice

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024