toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,791 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1356
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(2%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Shawn S - 6 days ago

Best thing that Ive ever Completed!

Its great, has plenty of information. Explains everything that you need to know about driving an being safe on the road.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Mack B - 1 week ago

I’m glad I did it

Its convenient

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Diane B - 1 week ago

Very informative and helpful

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Kara E - 1 week ago

Thank you!

Was great just needed to get it done thanks!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Tristan N - 1 week ago

It was very nice to be able to get this done on my own time.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Ruben P - 1 week ago

Everything is great except the glitch where the narrator says the first two words and glitches and then says it again almost on every slide

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
3/5
Ruben P

1 week ago

It was good


Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Neal M - 1 week ago

Fast and easy to understand.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Neal M

1 week ago

It was quite easy to understand and fast


Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Keith B - 1 week ago

I've enjoyed it

Some of the questions were worded unclearly , other than that not to bad of a class

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Kyle W - 1 week ago

Great way to learn about safe driving and driving techniques

Really enjoyed the experience. always kept me engaged.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Zachary K - 1 week ago

0 starts sucked

Presentation
2/5
Quality of Narration
2/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Ira B - 1 week ago

menial at best

contradicting statements questions and answers the narration is difficult to follow due to its speech alot of useless information irrelevent to driving or obtaining a license

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
2/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

David A - 1 week ago

Very Much Needed

I loved the ease of the course. Navigating was excellent

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Bret R - 1 week ago

EASILY UNDERSTOOD

EASY TO FOLLOW

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Willard D - 1 week ago

I had a little trouble with getting singed in but after that all was well passed course with 87,5% all and all a good course think I can rate at 8.5

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Arthur H - 1 week ago

ty

loved it

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Justin B - 1 week ago

Long but needed

Was long but better to be at my own residence than stuck in a makeshift classroom somewhere

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Robert H - 1 week ago

Informative

Informative but a little boring

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Danielle B - 1 week ago

Na

Na

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Tammy E - 2 weeks ago

I’m so happy that I passed!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Tammy E

2 weeks ago

Happy with this


Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 2 weeks ago

Great purchase. Easy to use

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Jennifer S

2 weeks ago - Ohio

Great purchase. Easy to use


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024