toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,603 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
992
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Zion M - 09/09/2020

Best purchase

Very helpful

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Angelo B - 09/09/2020

The course was good, except the videos paused frequently and when trying to play again, it would restart from the beginning of the video. Chapter 5 was way too long.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Jeremy S - 09/09/2020

Really good with some issues

As a whole it was a good course i just wish that the videos would save wherever you paused and logged off because if i would log off during a video or loose connection i would have to rewatch the whole video even if i was at the end. This goes for the questions at the end of the video as i would miss click and have to watch the Whole video Even though i knew the answer

Presentation
2/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Nyle S - 09/09/2020

Awesome Driving School

It is easy to understand, follow, and compete. I loved this course and I hope you do as well.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Max L - 09/09/2020

This was a great product and i would highly suggest it

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Bradley L - 09/07/2020

Driver School Done

Convenient, comfort in my own home, do it whenever

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Josie M - 09/07/2020

Good Purchase

I loved the flexible schedule.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Yacob B - 09/07/2020

Good deal

Really informative and helpful

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Allison W - 09/07/2020

It was okay

The course was long, as expected, and it would have been nice if it was more interactive. The videos were helpful but some of the questions after the video had nothing to do with what the video was about. I also had a problem with my account signing me out during one of the longer videos and I had to rewatch it over 5 times. Overall it was okay and it was what I had expected from an online driving school course.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Kennedy W - 09/07/2020

An ok purchase

Well it said I would be in here for 24 hours although I went over 24 hours. Also the video questions when you get them wrong they make you re watch the video no matter how long it was which is very time consuming as well as unnecessary

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Aiyana S - 09/05/2020

Great Experience!

Very fun and interactive. Made drivers class quick and easy!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Allison S - 09/04/2020

Long

This course was very long and the timing between some of the slides is way too long.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Courtney R - 09/04/2020

Fun Focused Program

The simple navigation and organization of the content makes this program easy to track and follow. I was able to stay focused for long periods of learning, and enjoyed the interactive, in-depth content. Topics were reviewed multiple times throughout the course which helped me fully understand content.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 09/02/2020

Could've been better

the videos often kicked me out and restarted my progress on certain chapters. Other than that it was okay

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

John N - 09/01/2020

Helped Me Become Confident

Was very worried about driving until I took this course.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Lexie K - 08/31/2020

Very good course

Some of the slides in certain chapters got very repetitive and it eventually got hard to concentrate because of that. Other than that small thing I thought the course was really amazing!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Rylen R - 08/28/2020

Other choices

I don’t like watching videos it makes it harder to comprehend so i like to read.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Connor C - 08/27/2020

good content

easy to follow

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Jaylin G - 08/26/2020

Talked to slow

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Liam M - 08/26/2020

Well made

it’s not an exciting topic but they make it interesting

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023