toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,949 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1874
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
828
(28%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Nathan F - 2 weeks ago

Great Course

It was very informational. It really taught me a lot. Great course!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 3 weeks ago

good stuff

good stuff


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

aaliyuh A - 3 weeks ago

Very good


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Eden W - 3 weeks ago

nest purchase

very good

Eden W

3 weeks ago - OH

Good


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Nikolas P - 3 weeks ago

happy to have finished


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Abigail S - 3 weeks ago

Some minor mistakes

Sometimes I somethings repeated in the review portions and the timing and voice reading aloud were a little off, but other than that it was good overall.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Carson L - 3 weeks ago

really nice

really nice leraned a lot


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Bryce G - 3 weeks ago

Solid Learning Experience

Within this course at the beginning I thought I knew everything about driving, but when I went out and through it, I felt like I knew so much more and more knowledgeable about the topic of driving.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Andrew W - 3 weeks ago

Very easy and effective to use

Very easy and effective to use


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Carly W - 3 weeks ago

Best Purchase

Best driving school experience


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Talia M - 3 weeks ago

Videos

During the videos in this course, I would often receive either one of those “check-in” questions about my middle name or favorite show whatever, and then I would have to restart the video. Also, a mandated break would time in the middle of a video, and I would have to restart it then too. Sometimes the videos were over 10 minutes long so this was very frustrating and added an unnecessary amount of time to the time it took to complete the course. Thanks


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Dominic H - 3 weeks ago

Its good


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Claire O - 3 weeks ago

Good, but One Problem

Good information, but it was annoying when it would ask me a PVQ mid video and I would have to restart the video for no reason. Overall very good!!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Mason W - 3 weeks ago

Good experience

Wasn’t too bad to go through, they did make it better than some other websites would have.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Parley G - 3 weeks ago

Very good

This was a very good driving school and really got me ready to hit the road


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Evan K - 3 weeks ago

its good

pretty good


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Toby H - 3 weeks ago

Very motivating videos

This program helps keep your attention by using new visuals and characters to help your driving experience.

Toby H

3 weeks ago

Good


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Haedyn H - 3 weeks ago

Great Information

Very good!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Kane R - 3 weeks ago

worth it

Was worth it and thought a lot but also was a little boring and can get easily distracted by it.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Edra L - 3 weeks ago

informative

very informative and gives enough time to complete the course


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024