toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,807 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1773
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
796
(28%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Josiah W - 6 days ago

good website

adequate teaching method

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Bodhi B - 6 days ago

Great Stuff

Great stuff right here, great.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Colton K - 1 week ago

I really enjoyed the pictures and videos along with the incorporation of a 3D animated person walking me through the course.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Colin K - 1 week ago

Good, But some issues

I feel as though a large portion of the course revolved around drunk driving and drug use, which while it is a major concern I would have liked more content on actual driving material such as different buttons in cars and how they all work.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Lacie L - 1 week ago

very interactive

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Briah M - 1 week ago

best purchase

very helpful and had a great presentation!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Jeremiah L - 1 week ago

Make the passing score for the final exam a 70%

Good driving school

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Nithilan K - 1 week ago

amazing

very good

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Leah R - 1 week ago

Over pretty good

I would say the course was overall pretty good. I liked that it read almost everything out loud to you. However it did tend to repeat the header a lot. But compared to the courses I have seen my friends take this one is definitely one of the more updated cleanest looking.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Jayden N - 1 week ago

It was a good course, very helpful.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Logan B - 1 week ago

Best deal!

Very easy to use and convenient to use

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Aiperi O - 1 week ago

best driving school

thank you. i enjoyed learning with you

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

TeZiah N - 1 week ago

Very helpful

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
TeZiah N

1 week ago

very helpful


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Nick M - 1 week ago

good school

Very good school.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Zoe S - 1 week ago

it was an easy way to get it done but the narration took a longer than actually reading it.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Charles D - 1 week ago

good and easy online driving course

got it done in like a week while having to do school and work.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Antonio R - 1 week ago

going to miss sitting here and do this but now its time for the real world

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Charis S - 1 week ago

I noticed a lot of repetition, even from things that seemed very simple. I feel like everything could be condensed more if it didn't have so much repetition. Also, the lesson went a whole hour and a half over the 24 hour mark.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Elise E - 1 week ago

Valid drivers ed

This was okay it was very informational.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Nolan S - 1 week ago

It was 2 cool

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024