toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,603 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
992
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Meliah S - 1 week ago

Very easy to stay focus!

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Monica G - 1 week ago

Great alternative to class time

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Hannah S - 1 week ago

I thought this course was very simple and easy to follow along and it was also very engaging.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Evan S - 1 week ago

Good Drivers Ed

The videos and stories can be long-winded, but the course itself is certainly comprehensive.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Joshua H - 1 week ago

Its very nice

Its very nice

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ricardo H - 1 week ago

Good site

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Gwyneth G - 1 week ago

stupid narration

that guys voice will be the death of me. it haunts my dreams.

Presentation
2/5
Quality of Narration
1/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Maxwell - 1 week ago

Very nice

The voice was a little annoying after a while but that was to be expected.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5
Maxwell

1 week ago - OH

good


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Christian T - 1 week ago

good

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Evelyn D - 1 week ago

I liked it very much.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Roman G - 1 week ago

Was more relaxed to be able to take class at my own pace.

This product is good. Very helpful and educational for a new driver and easy to follow.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ian L - 1 week ago

Best Traffic School Ever

This online class really tought me a lot on how to drive better and safer. Thank you for everything

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ethan P - 1 week ago

Best Purchase

This website was very helpful in teaching me about driving.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Hailie D - 2 weeks ago

Amazing! Easy to use.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Sidney B - 2 weeks ago

i liked it

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Maxwell L - 2 weeks ago

Easy and convenient

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Avery J - 2 weeks ago

Guy

I liked the guy talking. it helped me understand- escpecially cause there was a lot to read.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Owen K - 2 weeks ago

fantastic course

helped me so much with driving and learning about all the specific rules and intracacies in the driving world. amazing!!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Diara Y - 2 weeks ago

I enjoyed the videos and the ability to learn at your own pace.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Luka K - 2 weeks ago

Great driving school

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Luka K

2 weeks ago - OHIO

Great driving school and very informative.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023