toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,481 Product Ratings and Reviews

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1165
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Alex A - 07/16/2021

Great Course!

Very Easy To Navigate.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

David M - 07/15/2021

Awesome purchase

Leads me in the right direction !

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Jordan M - 07/14/2021

my only issue is how it sounds directed towards kids.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Lucas W - 07/13/2021

Excedes Expectations

This course blew me away by how well it taught me. It turns an intimidating subject into a more understandable form. I can't recommend it enough.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Andres P - 07/12/2021

Awesome

It is very educational

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Ernesto P - 07/11/2021

well put together but it feels slow and tries too hard to be "cool"

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5
Ernesto P

07/11/2021 - fl

very nice


Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Emery M - 07/10/2021

WONDERFUL

So far I absolutely LOVE this course! Sam the virtual guide truly is a BIG help!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 07/09/2021

Best Drug and Alcohol course ever!!!

Everything they teach is very thorough and keeps your attention so you remember everything that's taught. I definitely recommend this course, it can't get much better than this.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Jacob S - 06/28/2021

Did what it needed to

Got through in one piece! Narrator was a *little* enthusiastic about fatality rates though.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Kamila S - 06/28/2021

it was very intresting and helpful

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Sean D - 06/25/2021

Best Decision

Great lessons and help with getting me ready for the road.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Kiara P - 06/25/2021

interesting

it was good i just wish there were more activities like said . its kind of boring .

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Logan W - 06/22/2021

good guide

helped me alot to understand and get to know the laws

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

DJ R - 06/20/2021

great job guys love this new site.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Michelle - 06/17/2021

Very Informational

Made it easy and quick to learn!!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Damon S - 06/17/2021

Pretty good

Moves a bit slow but otherwise is pretty good

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Brianna S - 06/16/2021

good purchase

not boring

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Christy B - 06/16/2021

Best purchase

It was really helpful

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Mariana N - 06/15/2021

great

great way to learn and get all permit related stuff done on one website.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Jhen M - 06/14/2021

would recommend

easy to follow along

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024