toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,481 Product Ratings and Reviews

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1165
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Brody S - 08/30/2021

Great information on driving safety

This traffic school has been really great information on what I need to know when I am driving and trying to stay safe while I. I am driving

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Karen M - 08/29/2021

Super bien

Me pareció excelente y buena explicación de todo

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Keely H - 08/29/2021

Good Purchase

I like how there is someone talking and you don't have to read anything.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Colin H - 08/29/2021

Thumbs up

Thumbs up

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Colin H

08/29/2021 - Fl

K


Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Zorina - 08/27/2021

Easy to follow along

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Zorina

08/27/2021 - FL

Very informative and easy for a visual learner like me to follow along.


Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Christopher C - 08/23/2021

Easy and fast

Simpleand quick

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Zachary H - 08/23/2021

Great Product!

Great Purchase, very easy to follow and retain the information presented. Great study guide.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Zachary H

08/23/2021 - FL

Great experience. Very easy to follow and retain the information presented, especially when used as the study guide for the post test. Thank you!


Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Bethany D - 08/22/2021

its good

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Anthony R - 08/22/2021

It is too cool traffic school

it’s great it’s fun and easy to do too it’s also not a bad price

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Brady M - 08/21/2021

great purchase

great purchase

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Jazmine S - 08/21/2021

Best Teacher

Easy and convenient, you can do it at your own pace

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Miguel D - 08/20/2021

I love the fact that it is read to me

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Shirley C - 08/18/2021

Buenísimo

Muy buena explicacion los felicito

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Hannah W - 08/15/2021

Really helped with the test lol!

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Devontae R - 08/15/2021

Best purchase

He gives a lot of help very needed help

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Bre’Shay F - 08/14/2021

cool

wish the virtual guide could talk a bit faster but overall i like the presentations and videos and ect because they are really important and they help us better understand the traffic laws when being on the road + our safety and things we should be careful with

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Tytiana W - 08/14/2021

Best Course

it was a really nice course to take. it helped me a lot to understand what i should and shouldn't be doing.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Teany C - 08/13/2021

i learned alot from this website

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Maria D - 08/12/2021

excelente course

Very informative course!!!!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
See more product reviews

Johnny V - 08/11/2021

very helpful

easy to understand

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024