toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ethan G - 6 hours ago

Amazing

Very interesting and fun

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

George W - 9 hours ago

It was ok

Boring, but that's just what drivers ed is

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Nicole H - 11 hours ago

Best purchase I ever made

It was very fun and understanding it was step by step show me everything that I needed to know to be a safe driver on the road

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

George W - Today

Very informative loved it

Everyone should take this class even if they are driving just to stay focused

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Kayla A - 1 day ago

The best

This was very informative and helpful! Thank you!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Ronald L - 1 day ago

best driving school

i really like the way they teach the course..

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Edward I - 1 day ago

Best course

I like the course, it is very nice to access and explains well.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Florida 4hr BDI Course
Florida 4hr BDI Course
See more product reviews

Arden G - Today

This is the best online road course ever!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

4 horas BDI Curso en Espa-ol
4 horas BDI Curso en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Cristina M - Today

Exelente curso

El curso fue muy interesante . Aprendí muchas cosas que no sabia .gracias por hacer del curso interesante y práctico, y también flexible porq puede acomodarlo a mi propio tiempo

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

TaNasia C - Today

BEST SCHOOL EVER

GIves you every real life situation you may face and even helps you with how to buy a car!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Chaim C - Today

Quick course

Fun and hard

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Evan V - Today

Fantastic Course!

This helped a lot for learning how to drive!

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5
Evan V

Today - Ohio

This was a fantastic purchase!


Florida 4hr BDI Course
Florida 4hr BDI Course
See more product reviews

DONNA M - Today

Very knowledgeable

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Richard M - Today

Long

Should have taken the in person class

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Richard M - 2 days ago

To long

You have over 8 hours of content more like 12 hours for an 8hour class there are laws about this class and you have required me to spend 4.5 extra hours in the class. Not including 40 minutes of breaks, that are supposed to be included. Or they were when I took the class years ago. I currently feel like I sue you for my lost time.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
2/5

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Karyaris O - 2 days ago

Me parece bueno por la motivación a aprender


Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
See more product reviews

Trevor H - 2 days ago

Course took longer than I thought

Definitely took longer than I expected but it’s over now

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Josiah W - 2 days ago

good website

adequate teaching method

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Florida 4hr BDI Course
Florida 4hr BDI Course
See more product reviews

Douglas E - 2 days ago

The program fulfilled my goals.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Douglas E

2 days ago

The program fulfilled my goals.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Camryn R - 2 days ago

Good Course

This course was pretty entertaining and very informative. Very happy.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024