toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,631 Ratings

5
1140 (69.9%)
4
353 (21.6%)
3
122 (7.5%)
2
12 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Presentation

4.7 Average

5
(4,463)
4
(918)
3
(310)
2
(34)
1
(41)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,236)
4
(276)
3
(98)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Quality of Narration

4.7 Average

5
(4,418)
4
(863)
3
(379)
2
(41)
1
(65)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,210)
4
(298)
3
(97)
2
(9)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(60)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(317)
4
(69)
3
(18)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(288)
4
(70)
3
(43)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

toocooltrafficschool.com

About Us

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

M

Mark D.
09/02/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

outstanding
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JACKS C.
12/05/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent presentation: Audio, videos and entertaining and didactic explanation, it was a very good selection from me, grateful for the information and knowledge received
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Presentation
5.0
Quality of Narration
5.0

Public Comment

Thank you very much for your kind words. We work very hard to provide a good experience all the way around. 
JACKS C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español

View this product

Excellent presentation: Audio, videos and entertaining and didactic explanation, it was a very good selection from me, grateful for the information and knowledge received

M

Michael
11/01/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction. Course easy to stay up with and not boring at all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cameron
05/20/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This course was honestly a great experience! It didn't just refresh my memory of these laws, but taught me a lot of tips and suggestions that will make me not just a better driver, but a more safe driver. Thank you everyone who put the time and effort into making this so much fun and interesting!

Sincerely, Cameron
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
01/07/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The way that the course was set up fit my lifestyle and abilities.
Very easy to do a chapter or two and then take a timeout.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/21/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was a great time I have had spent with this course, essay and good comment, even a good guide in the course.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Timothy E.
11/21/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought the course was very helpful towards the parts of driving I wasn't as strong in. It taught me a lot about driver safety and how to use it safely on the road.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Warren
11/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

interesting fun and complete
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Awatif A.
09/07/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you did great job,I really had good time and gain important information that will help me when I start driving.
The method of teaching was so nice and clear to every one,
thank you trillion of time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ramya
08/06/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Video and graphical explanations are very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

Visit toocooltrafficschool.com ►