toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,627 Ratings

5
1134 (69.7%)
4
352 (21.6%)
3
121 (7.4%)
2
12 (0.7%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Presentation

4.7 Average

5
(3,351)
4
(691)
3
(236)
2
(23)
1
(33)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,232)
4
(275)
3
(98)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Quality of Narration

4.6 Average

5
(3,296)
4
(671)
3
(285)
2
(31)
1
(51)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,204)
4
(298)
3
(97)
2
(10)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(59)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(310)
4
(68)
3
(17)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(283)
4
(70)
3
(43)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

toocooltrafficschool.com

About Us

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

J

John
01/07/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The way that the course was set up fit my lifestyle and abilities. Very easy to do a chapter or two and then take a timeout. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Timothy E.
11/21/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the course was very helpful towards the parts of driving I wasn't as strong in. It taught me a lot about driver safety and how to use it safely on the road."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/21/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a great time I have had spent with this course, essay and good comment, even a good guide in the course. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Warren
11/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"interesting fun and complete"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Awatif A.
09/07/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you did great job,I really had good time and gain important information that will help me when I start driving. The method of teaching was so nice and clear to every one, thank you trillion of time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ramya
08/06/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Video and graphical explanations are very good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Courtney
07/15/2017 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great user friendly tool at a price you cant beat!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin
07/07/2017 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had issues and the CEO contacted me herself. Amazing customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elle
07/06/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I know how to drive now, which is pretty much why I got this. So fantastic, love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
E

E R.
06/12/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well explained, not boring at all and you can take it at your own pace. Highly recommended "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T4Noah
06/09/2017 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was very informative, fun and easy to follow! Thanks a bunch! :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew T.
06/06/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been wonderful so far, and the course has been informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin V.
06/01/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use and fun, interactive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Naser
05/30/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This program is easy to follow, informative, and very interactive. Much better than attending a live class."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benito
04/09/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. I liked it. It is very simple to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua T.
04/02/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic paced course, awesome to start and stop as i go."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tommy G.
04/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, teach's well and simply. Would recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miesha T.
03/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great I love the virtual reality slides and the guy talking to make it interesting rather than me reading a lot of information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cynthia
03/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy fun course"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/21/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You make it more interesting and I have been less likely to fall asleep for it being boring, I would highly recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob
03/21/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keeping me informed, no dull spots!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

Visit toocooltrafficschool.com ►