toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

2,172 Verified Customer Reviews

2,172 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1550
(71.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
438
(20.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
(6.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.9%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1655
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1611
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
727
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
692
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
L
luis
Today , FL

why are the videos loading so slow or don't play at all? This is a waste of my time if knew they wouldn't load I would of never paid for your website course

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fabiola Nuñez
Today , FL

Good product. You can learn everything easily

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Good product. You can learn everything easily

Good product. You can learn everything easily


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle B.
1 day ago

Good program

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Good putchase

Liked the convenience of it.


R
Rolando C.
1 day ago , OH

Very friendly interface and very good info on all materials

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Sharmarke A.
3 days ago , OH

I'm interested for CDL and I wanna take the test I want to learn

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maxwell
3 days ago , OH

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Quality of Narration
3/5
Presentation
3/5
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Very nice

The voice was a little annoying after a while but that was to be expected.


J
John
3 days ago , FL

Enjoyed it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam C.
3 days ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

3 days ago


D
dario S.
1 week ago , OH

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniela O.
1 week ago , Fl

So far, so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

So entertaining


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luka K.
1 week ago , OHIO

Great driving school and very informative.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great driving school


N
Nikki M.
1 week ago , OH

Great that I can work at my own pace on my own schedule.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Brian H.
1 week ago , OH

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giulia N.
1 week ago , Florida

i really like the course, very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

good purchase

really helpful


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deonte W.
1 week ago

The Toocooltrafficschool was Very Helpful for me and also understandable I highly recommend it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very Helpful


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

There should be a notification for Drivers Ed that tells you that you only have 10 or so minutes before it makes you take a break. For example, 'This module contains a 20 minute video, but you only have 10 minutes left for this session. Would you like to continue?' or something like that.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clifton B.
1 week ago

It's a very good way to do the course

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5

1 week ago

very convenient for a very busy person


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison L.
1 week ago , Ohio

I like it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very easy to navigate!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shante W.
1 week ago , OH

Great purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great purchase


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin B.
2 weeks ago , OH

I liked the course, although it can seem overly detailed about basic driving, and the narration moves too slow for my liking. I'd give it 3.5 stars out of 5.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Ohio Adult Remedial Online Course
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I got through it

This course is required - it sometimes feels overly detailed and the narration can move slow. I would love to be able to just read the coursework on my own.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023