toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

1,865 Verified Customer Reviews

1,865 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1317
(70.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
392
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
(7.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)

Presentation
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7277
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1506
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
533
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1416
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Quality of Narration
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7237
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1383
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
645
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1385
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
497
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
466
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennalyn H.
1 day ago , OH

Thank you .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Easy to understand

It was easy to understand and easy to go back to read if you misunderstood the questions


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
1 day ago , wisconsin

simple easy to get a score.
but not valuable in this form at all. I could have gained more from reading a book with more detail in less time.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Presentation
1/5
Quality of Narration
2/5
Presentation
1/5
Quality of Narration
1/5
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

There were snafu's in the smooth progression of the pages. The program seemed to get stuck in time adding at least another hour. One review question asked about "steering wheel failure". That issue was never addressed. Power steering failure was covered. Another review question asked about the 4second rule. and the answer was "around cars". In the material 4 seconds was recommended but 2 seconds was stated as the minimum. Having a next button and then a start button on the following page is unnecessary redundancy. A final exam question asks about numbers of disabled expected to change. The course material talks about vulnerable road users and cites the number of elderly expected to increase, but never specifically states disabled. Too many superfluous pages. For example it takes two pages to start a chapter quiz and three pages to get chapter results when it could be done immediately upon completion of the quiz. And finally: I was required to take this course after driving defensively to avoid an aggressive police officer at the end of my driveway. Rookie exuberance. Sadly the traffic justice system has become a racket in which the most educated and experienced individuals[judges] are rubber stamps for the least educated and experienced individuals[police]. In Wisconsin there was once a qualification that you had to be a habitual offender to be sent to driver education school, I have not had a ticket in 14 years.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexis D.
1 day ago , OH

it was a very good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ezra N.
2 days ago

Why

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

i think

Good. Price to high for something i can look up, anyways, can't rewind, that would be helpful, click to start button should be closer to the next button. would also be nice to have a speed up button


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric C.
2 days ago

It wasn't to bad just wish it wasn't so long if you you failed movermiblity

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Presentation
0/5
Quality of Narration
0/5
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I think it was a hood course just wish it wasn’t so long


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022