tonerworld.com Reviews

Filter

9,428 Verified Customer Reviews

9,428 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7502
(79.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1524
(16.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7146
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7033
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1338
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1027
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11

5000+ 5-star reviews
5 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
1 day ago , NJ

No way to contact toner they won't answer phone I just want s refund for my product I paid for I never received my toner

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Karen H. - 1 day ago

Never received my toner I want a refund now!!!!!

Never received my toner I want a refund


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne A.
1 week ago , MN

All good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAW
2 weeks ago , GA

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

DAW - 2 weeks ago

So happy someone still has these 'hard to find' ribbons. I also appreciate the delivery confirmation- especially as they were shipped in two parts.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike S.
2 weeks ago

already did!!!!!!!!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

mike S. - 2 weeks ago

Great price, Great merchandise, fast shipping.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald B.
2 weeks ago

Accurate product. Fair (but outrageous -- no higher than anyone else) price. Delivery was very slow. BUT, delivery from several other shippers was also very slow. This is hurricane damage, California burning down, Delta Coronarivus-19 season. Every shipper with whom I deal with has been slow. I would not take "slow delivery" as something that should condemn this seller.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
2/5

Donald B. - 2 weeks ago

Delivery was very slow. But delivery from several other sources was also very slow. This is probably not a Toner World problem. It's the height of the delta variation of Coronarivus-19 outbreak. Or, at least, I hope it's the height.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tonerworld.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021