tomy.amuzainc.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8 Ratings

5
7 (87.5%)
4
1 (12.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
7 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tomy.amuzainc.com

J

Jorge O.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company hope to but other stuff from you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jorge O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Multi Spin Battery-Powered Mini Centrifuge

View this product

the package arrived in a timely manner

T

Theresa
08/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the top loader autoclave! Great upgrade from our old Market Forge autoclave. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Theresa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Top Loader

Love the top loader over our old Market Forge.

Y

Yongbo
08/06/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything is great. Had a great shopping experience and services. Right now the product is working very well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Yongbo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Buy

Great Buy

D

David
08/06/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Would buy again."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Everything works well. The cycle is not as fast as I was expecting but works for our application. The only thing that worries me is the exposed temperature sensor. It has not happened yet, but I fear one careless removal or placement of an autoclave basket can break the sensor. We use a good amount of distilled water and it is easy to access near the autoclaves. It would be preferable not to have to add tap water to the system.

M

MARLANA B.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary D.
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clear ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ana P.
06/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find what I was looking for, and checking out was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rifat
08/06/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall good experience except the warranty Registration"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

Hello Rifat,

thank you for sharing your TOMY customer experience via Shopper Approved.

Regarding the warranty registration, your autoclave was successfully registered for the standard 1-year warranty for parts and labor.  We do not send a physical warranty certificate, as all products are automatically registered under the warranty plan and the information is securely saved in our system.  Shall a need ever arise for servicing, you would simply need to contact our customer service with your autoclave's serial number so that we could verify your equipment warranty.

If you would like to contact us concerning anything, you can email us at tomy@amuzainc.com or reach us by phone at 858-800-3900.

Thank you again for your inquiry and please do let us know if you have any questions or concerns concerning your TOMY autoclave.

Thank you,
Jason
Your TOMY Representative
Rifat has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good Performance so far, Customer service didn't response well still didn't get the Warranty registration response sent all the paperwork they asked? Not Sure who to contact if needs service

Public Comment

Hello Rifat,

thank you for your comment- we appreciate your feedback.

Regarding warranty registration, all TOMY product is automatically covered for 1-year warranty on parts and labor.

If any issue happens to arise, you simply need to contact us and provide the serial number of your equipment; the manufacturer and distributor keep records of your purchase and can arrange for any service and parts that your equipment may need.

For immediate assistance, please contact us via our site at tomy.amuzainc.com or email us directly at tomy@amuzainc.com.

Thank you again for your feedback, we appreciate your concerns and work to address them in any way that we can.

With Best Regards,
TOMY Customer Service Team
Loading Page Animation

See more tomy.amuzainc.com Reviews

Visit tomy.amuzainc.com ►