tomy.amuzainc.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12 Ratings

5
11 (91.7%)
4
1 (8.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
11 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tomy.amuzainc.com

A

Anonymous Customer
07/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Erin P.
06/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to find what I wanted and to place the order
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jorge O.
11/20/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company hope to but other stuff from you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jorge O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Multi Spin Battery-Powered Mini Centrifuge

View this product

the package arrived in a timely manner

D

David
08/06/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! Would buy again.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Everything works well. The cycle is not as fast as I was expecting but works for our application. The only thing that worries me is the exposed temperature sensor. It has not happened yet, but I fear one careless removal or placement of an autoclave basket can break the sensor. We use a good amount of distilled water and it is easy to access near the autoclaves. It would be preferable not to have to add tap water to the system.

T

Theresa
08/06/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the top loader autoclave! Great upgrade from our old Market Forge autoclave.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Theresa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Top Loader

Love the top loader over our old Market Forge.

Y

Yongbo
08/06/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything is great. Had a great shopping experience and services. Right now the product is working very well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Yongbo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Buy

Great Buy

R

Rifat
08/06/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good experience except the warranty Registration
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

Hello Rifat,

thank you for sharing your TOMY customer experience via Shopper Approved.

Regarding the warranty registration, your autoclave was successfully registered for the standard 1-year warranty for parts and labor.  We do not send a physical warranty certificate, as all products are automatically registered under the warranty plan and the information is securely saved in our system.  Shall a need ever arise for servicing, you would simply need to contact our customer service with your autoclave's serial number so that we could verify your equipment warranty.

If you would like to contact us concerning anything, you can email us at tomy@amuzainc.com or reach us by phone at 858-800-3900.

Thank you again for your inquiry and please do let us know if you have any questions or concerns concerning your TOMY autoclave.

Thank you,
Jason
Your TOMY Representative
Rifat has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good Performance so far, Customer service didn't response well still didn't get the Warranty registration response sent all the paperwork they asked? Not Sure who to contact if needs service

M

MARLANA B.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tomy.amuzainc.com Reviews

Visit tomy.amuzainc.com ►