tomassoblack.com Reviews

About this Company

With Tomasso Black, you get to buy tuxedos and suits direct from the manufacturer for the lowest prices you’ve ever seen - and you will own an asset you can use for the rest of your life. There's no need to rent a sandpaper suit that doesn't quite fit. This one's just for you. We tirelessly evaluate thousands of fabrics before choosing the best in the industry. Our attention to detail is evident in luxury features like pick-stitching on the lapel and kissing buttons. We use the finest, natural, 100% super fine 150’s Merino wool making the suit soft to the touch while remaining breathable and comfortable for everyday use

Filter
Filter
Tailor's Stretch Blend Navy Blue Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Navy Blue Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Mike P - 08/30/2021

Came in great condition!


Tailor's Stretch Blend Navy Blue Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Navy Blue Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Jon G - 08/29/2021

Amazing suite, I had to Taylor a little in my waste because I lost weight but amazing amazing tuxedo! Highly recommend!!

Referred By

I heard through my cousin Enzo!!

Jon G

08/29/2021 - Florida

Very easy and Tommy was amazing!!


Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Jack S - 08/10/2021

Good quality tux for a great price. Pants came without buttons in front-- not sure if that is the design or if manufacturing error. Had to get tailor to sew buttons on


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | French Blue Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | French Blue Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Patricia S - 07/24/2021

Great


Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Black Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Black Suit
See more product reviews

Beth P - 07/14/2021

Great Quality

The quality of this suit is superb.

Referred By

Search on google

Beth P

07/14/2021 - NC

The customer service with Tomasso Black is beyond exceptional. I called them at 6:30 am on Sunday July 4th to leave a voicemail regarding a coupon code that wouldn't work on their website ...they texted me at 7am asking what they could help me with. (This is not only Sunday but a holiday weekend!!!). They fixed the issue on the website immediately and we placed our order. I heard from them again on Monday July 5th (the day the holiday was observed!) regarding measurements. We received the suit on Friday that week. Super impressed with the quality. The jacket was too small and they responded quickly and we are now waiting on replacement. Very impressed with this company. Would highly recommend them if you are looking for a great looking suit for a great price and customer service that is second to none.


Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Royal Blue Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Royal Blue Suit
See more product reviews

Omar S - 07/12/2021

Great buy

Great customer service


Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Beautiful Blue Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Beautiful Blue Suit
See more product reviews

Pierluigi B - 06/29/2021

Favorite suit

Perfect fit through the app measurements. Easy process. Most importantly looks, feels, and fits great. For the price this is an absolute steal.

Referred By

Customers


Luxurious Italian Wool Collection Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Italian Wool Collection Vest
See more product reviews

Michael S - 06/24/2021

Great place for Tux

Great service. Great suit. Great website.


Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Black Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Black Suit
See more product reviews

Brady H - 06/02/2021

Fantastic suit for the price. You just can’t beat it.


Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Medium Grey Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Medium Grey Suit
See more product reviews

Zachary G - 05/22/2021

Excellent suit for the price

Zachary G

05/22/2021 - Mississippi

Fast delivery, great customer service


Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Medium Grey Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Medium Grey Suit
See more product reviews

CHIA E - 05/20/2021

Great and wonderful quality!


Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Beautiful Blue Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Italian 100% Wool Super 150's Beautiful Blue Suit
See more product reviews

Christopher L - 05/02/2021

Nice fit :)


Tuxedo Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tuxedo Shirt
See more product reviews

James B - 05/01/2021

Great buy and great customer service


Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Navy Blue Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Navy Blue Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

James B - 04/25/2021

Excellent quality


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Classic Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Classic Black
See more product reviews

Doralee F - 04/15/2021

Good suit. Pants run a little wide at the waist.


Luxurious Italian Wool | Black Suit
Luxurious Italian Wool | Black Suit
See more product reviews

Tommy L - 04/01/2021

greatest suit spot

greatest suit spot look no further


Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Navy Blue
Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Navy Blue
See more product reviews

Gootch - 04/01/2021

dont know much about suits

but I know this one is nice


Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
Tailor's Stretch Blend Tuxedo | Classic Black
See more product reviews

Mikey - 04/01/2021

as advertised

suiting is really very nice and high quality stuff


Luxurious Italian Wool | Royal Blue Suit
Luxurious Italian Wool | Royal Blue Suit
See more product reviews

Nowzar - 04/01/2021

service is on point

customer service got me a matching tie and pocket square


Luxurious Italian Wool | Beautiful Blue Suit
Luxurious Italian Wool | Beautiful Blue Suit
See more product reviews

S P - 03/31/2021

unique color

this ia a really nice unique shade of blue that I've never seen before


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tomassoblack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022