tomassoblack.com Reviews

About this Company

With Tomasso Black, you get to buy tuxedos and suits direct from the manufacturer for the lowest prices you’ve ever seen - and you will own an asset you can use for the rest of your life. There's no need to rent a sandpaper suit that doesn't quite fit. This one's just for you. We tirelessly evaluate thousands of fabrics before choosing the best in the industry. Our attention to detail is evident in luxury features like pick-stitching on the lapel and kissing buttons. We use the finest, natural, 100% super fine 150’s Merino wool making the suit soft to the touch while remaining breathable and comfortable for everyday use

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue Modern or Slim Fit

Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue Modern or Slim Fit

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

With Tomasso Black, you get to buy tuxedos and suits direct from the manufacturer for the lowest prices you’ve ever seen - and you will own an asset you can use for the rest of your life. There's no need to rent a sandpaper suit that doesn't quite fit. This one's just for you. We tirelessly evaluate thousands of fabrics before choosing the best in the industry. Our attention to detail is evident in luxury features like pick-stitching on the lapel and kissing buttons. We use the finest, natural, 100% super fine 150’s Merino wool making the suit soft to the touch while remaining breathable and comfortable for everyday use

Filter
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 01/26/2022

Great fit great suits

Suits are awesome, great quality and fit really well

Referred By

Online article

Ryan S

01/26/2022 - Connecticut

Good a reliable site, tom is great to work with


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
See more product reviews

Victor - 03/31/2021

quick purchase

no standing in line at the store. quick purchase


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
See more product reviews

Jason F - 11/19/2020

Dealing with Tom was easy

Tom the owner was personally involved in my order and made sure I was happy


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 11/12/2020

Girlfriend approved

My girlfriend loves this suit. Will def be getting another.


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
See more product reviews

Damon - 11/06/2020

Good quality

Fabric is stretchy and good quality


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
See more product reviews

Pat C - 11/02/2020

Fits great

Suit came in fast and the suit fit great. Was amazed that the virtual tailor took such a accurate measurement. Already thinking about getting another suit in a different color

Referred By

Friend

Pat C

11/02/2020 - NY

Very easy to use website and great prices


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
See more product reviews

Al G - 10/23/2020

Nicest Suit I've owned

Nicest suit I have so far. Will be getting more from Tom


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue
See more product reviews

Enzo - 10/22/2020

Navy Looked Awesome

I got this navy suit for my groomsmen and they looked awesome.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tomassoblack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022