tomassoblack.com Reviews

About this Company

With Tomasso Black, you get to buy tuxedos and suits direct from the manufacturer for the lowest prices you’ve ever seen - and you will own an asset you can use for the rest of your life. There's no need to rent a sandpaper suit that doesn't quite fit. This one's just for you. We tirelessly evaluate thousands of fabrics before choosing the best in the industry. Our attention to detail is evident in luxury features like pick-stitching on the lapel and kissing buttons. We use the finest, natural, 100% super fine 150’s Merino wool making the suit soft to the touch while remaining breathable and comfortable for everyday use

Filter
Filter
Luxurious Medium Grey Suit For Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Medium Grey Suit For Men
See more product reviews

Carmen B - 2 weeks ago

Quick turnaround and excellent communication

Carmen B

2 weeks ago - PA

Received excellent service and was kept in the loop about my order during the entire process


Luxurious 100% Super Fine Wool Italian Black Peak Lapel Tuxedo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious 100% Super Fine Wool Italian Black Peak Lapel Tuxedo
See more product reviews

aaron S - 2 weeks ago

Amazing Tuxedo. Very fast shipping and great quality.


Lite Grey Suit Made From 100% Merino Wool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lite Grey Suit Made From 100% Merino Wool
See more product reviews

Adam Y - 10/22/2021

Definitely worth the money when looking for an inexpensive suit

Material is great for the price. Extra material appropriately given for tailoring purposes to have exact fitting. Would've given it a five star rating if pants perfectly but pants were a little tight and short length under the genital area and towards the butt. But hey, it can't always be perfect.

Referred By

Online research

Adam Y

10/22/2021 - Michigan

Search was simple. Choose of sizes was simply great. Communication was efficient and clear. Overall great experience. Would definitely use and recommend this site again.


Luxurious 100% Super Fine Italian Wool Black Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious 100% Super Fine Italian Wool Black Suit
See more product reviews

Alex S - 10/21/2021

Amazing experience!

I love everything about this company. From the customer service to the look, style, and feel of their suits. This was my first time buying from Tomasso Black and my experience couldn't have been any better. They make the exchange process easy and efficient and customer service is available to answer any questions. I was nervous my exchange wouldn't be delivered in time for a wedding, but the customer service assured me I would have the suit on time, and they did not disappoint. The suit itself is also very comfortable and stylish. I highly recommend buying your next suit from Tomasso Black. They make high quality, affordable suits.

Referred By

Online.

Alex S

10/21/2021 - NY

Top of the line customer service. Answered all my questions and reassured me about sizes and delivery. It was great to find this company.


Luxurious 100% Super Fine Wool Italian Navy Blue Peak Lapel Tuxedo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious 100% Super Fine Wool Italian Navy Blue Peak Lapel Tuxedo
See more product reviews

Zachary A - 09/20/2021

Stylish and affordable!

Comfortable, fits well, and looks GREAT! Shipping was quick and Tom was very helpful through the process.

Referred By

Instagram

Zachary A

09/20/2021 - NJ

Quick and easy exchange, Tom was very helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tomassoblack.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021