tomassoblack.com Reviews

About this Company

With Tomasso Black, you get to buy tuxedos and suits direct from the manufacturer for the lowest prices you’ve ever seen - and you will own an asset you can use for the rest of your life. There's no need to rent a sandpaper suit that doesn't quite fit. This one's just for you. We tirelessly evaluate thousands of fabrics before choosing the best in the industry. Our attention to detail is evident in luxury features like pick-stitching on the lapel and kissing buttons. We use the finest, natural, 100% super fine 150’s Merino wool making the suit soft to the touch while remaining breathable and comfortable for everyday use

Filter
Filter
Lite Grey Suit Made From 100% Merino Wool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lite Grey Suit Made From 100% Merino Wool
See more product reviews

null S - 08/19/2022

Excellent value. My tailor thought it was a $600 suit!


Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men
See more product reviews

Michael D - 08/07/2022

Good value


Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men
See more product reviews

Christian O - 06/30/2022

Tomasso Black continues to be the best "bang for your buck" suit on the market. The fit, cut and quality is just unbeatable for the price. 10/10 would recommend!

Referred By

Family

Christian O

06/30/2022 - NJ

The website is easy to use, I receive updates on the status of my order, everything is seamless. I'll definitely be buying from tomassoblack.com again.


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | French Blue Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | French Blue Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Michael D - 05/25/2022

Nice


100% Merino Wool Beige Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Merino Wool Beige Suit
See more product reviews

Robert T - 05/17/2022

Great Suit, Great Value

I searched for this color and material for a suit many places and when I found your site was pleased at everything about the suit and am very pleased now that I have it. I will be wearing it this summer at a family wedding and the weight is going to be right for the weather at. That time

Referred By

From the place that I was purchasing merchandise

Robert T

05/17/2022 - California

Never done this before, seems like of reentry of data and button clicks


Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Nathan - 03/30/2022

Spot on sizing. Great Price. Outstanding Product

Outstanding fit. The buttons were perfectly placed and just needed to be officially set by the tailor. 10/10 recommend.

Referred By

Online searching for stretch suits since I have more of an athletic build. Knocked it out of the park!

Nathan

03/30/2022

Such an easy process from start to finish. Quick responses to questions and concerns. I would recommend to anyone.


Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Sean D - 03/20/2022

Would Recommend

The suit fits great, and the customer service is even better!

Sean D

03/20/2022 - Michigan

Great customer service. Very helpful and understanding


Luxurious Navy Blue Italian Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Navy Blue Italian Suit
See more product reviews

Michael W - 01/31/2022

Very surprised how well it fit for being measured via photo


Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men
See more product reviews

Richard S - 01/30/2022

Great


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Navy Blue Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 01/26/2022

Great fit great suits

Suits are awesome, great quality and fit really well

Referred By

Online article

Ryan S

01/26/2022 - Connecticut

Good a reliable site, tom is great to work with


100% Merino Wool Beige Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Merino Wool Beige Suit
See more product reviews

Julian M - 01/25/2022

Great buy!

Great suit for the price, measurements are correct except pants and slightly smaller.


Luxurious Navy Blue Italian Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Navy Blue Italian Suit
See more product reviews

Christian H - 01/25/2022

..

..


Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Black Tuxedo | Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

David G - 01/08/2022

Really nice, but needs tailoring!!

Black wool tux looks great! Keep in mind you need a tailor to make everything fit however, off the rack it already looks good.

David G

01/08/2022 - North Carolina

Working with tomasso black was easy and pleasing!


Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Charcoal Grey Modern or Slim Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailor's Stretch Blend Suit | Charcoal Grey Modern or Slim Fit
See more product reviews

Erik S - 12/02/2021

Excellent Value

Fits great and is very comfortable. Much nicer than my $1,000 suit at a fraction of the price.

Referred By

internet

Erik S

12/02/2021 - Virginia

excellent


100% Merino Wool Beige Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Merino Wool Beige Suit
See more product reviews

Lorraine M - 11/29/2021

Really amazing customer service. Great quality at a great price!

Lorraine M

11/29/2021 - Pennsylvania

Very responsive! Thank you for the excellent customer service


Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious Medium Grey Suits For Men
See more product reviews

Carmen B - 11/13/2021

Quick turnaround and excellent communication

Carmen B

11/13/2021 - PA

Received excellent service and was kept in the loop about my order during the entire process


Luxurious 100% Super Fine Wool Italian Black Peak Lapel Tuxedo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious 100% Super Fine Wool Italian Black Peak Lapel Tuxedo
See more product reviews

aaron S - 11/09/2021

Amazing Tuxedo. Very fast shipping and great quality.


Lite Grey Suit Made From 100% Merino Wool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lite Grey Suit Made From 100% Merino Wool
See more product reviews

Adam Y - 10/22/2021

Definitely worth the money when looking for an inexpensive suit

Material is great for the price. Extra material appropriately given for tailoring purposes to have exact fitting. Would've given it a five star rating if pants perfectly but pants were a little tight and short length under the genital area and towards the butt. But hey, it can't always be perfect.

Referred By

Online research

Adam Y

10/22/2021 - Michigan

Search was simple. Choose of sizes was simply great. Communication was efficient and clear. Overall great experience. Would definitely use and recommend this site again.


Luxurious 100% Super Fine Italian Wool Black Suit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious 100% Super Fine Italian Wool Black Suit
See more product reviews

Alex S - 10/21/2021

Amazing experience!

I love everything about this company. From the customer service to the look, style, and feel of their suits. This was my first time buying from Tomasso Black and my experience couldn't have been any better. They make the exchange process easy and efficient and customer service is available to answer any questions. I was nervous my exchange wouldn't be delivered in time for a wedding, but the customer service assured me I would have the suit on time, and they did not disappoint. The suit itself is also very comfortable and stylish. I highly recommend buying your next suit from Tomasso Black. They make high quality, affordable suits.

Referred By

Online.

Alex S

10/21/2021 - NY

Top of the line customer service. Answered all my questions and reassured me about sizes and delivery. It was great to find this company.


Luxurious 100% Super Fine Wool Italian Navy Blue Peak Lapel Tuxedo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxurious 100% Super Fine Wool Italian Navy Blue Peak Lapel Tuxedo
See more product reviews

Zachary A - 09/20/2021

Stylish and affordable!

Comfortable, fits well, and looks GREAT! Shipping was quick and Tom was very helpful through the process.

Referred By

Instagram

Zachary A

09/20/2021 - NJ

Quick and easy exchange, Tom was very helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tomassoblack.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023