titancomputers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 605 Ratings

5
476 (78.7%)
4
110 (18.2%)
3
17 (2.8%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(394)
4
(70)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(375)
4
(81)
3
(29)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(100)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(71)
4
(45)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(76)
4
(26)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

titancomputers.com

About Us

Based in Miami, Titan Computers is a highly respected international builder of high-performance, professional computing solutions. With access to an exceptionally large selection of the latest components and highly trained, professional system builder Titan Computers has built a solid reputation within the industry.

Titan Computers boasts a uniquely customer-centric business model. Each system built is constructed to exacting customer requirements after extensive consultation, should it be needed. Our client-relations are characterized by excellence and personal service. We strive to provide each client with the best possible build for their unique needs and budget.

Founded in 2008 in the State of New York and relocated to the State of Florida in 2013, Titan is legally constituted as a Limited Liability Company, TitanUS Technologies LLC.

J

Juan C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TJ C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and select options. The website UI seems a little outdated. Otherwise, everything was very fluid and clearly understood."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rolando D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
M

Matthew B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent computers and cost"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raja S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good custom computers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yuzhen C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"transaction is smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answer to the 3rd question depends on satisfaction with the product after delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clean, straightforward web-sites are refreshing to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy C.
06/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second laptop. I also own a Titan Desktop. I do 3D animation and movie projects. I love the fact I can customize to suit my needs. it is great doing business with Titan!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria P.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first purchase with Titan Computers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly J.
06/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All's Good so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric T.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerry B.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bishara S.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated the sales team for providing helpful information to configure the hardware."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly F.
05/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to configure your system. Super technology! Looking forward to getting it here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia O.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please hire a user designer to make your website better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul G.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate and I like having Amazon Pay. Our last workstation is working great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more titancomputers.com Reviews

Visit titancomputers.com ►