titancomputers.com Reviews

About this Company

Based in Miami, Titan Computers is a highly respected international builder of high-performance, professional computing solutions. With access to an exceptionally large selection of the latest components and highly trained, professional system builder Titan Computers has built a solid reputation within the industry.

Titan Computers boasts a uniquely customer-centric business model. Each system built is constructed to exacting customer requirements after extensive consultation, should it be needed. Our client-relations are characterized by excellence and personal service. We strive to provide each client with the best possible build for their unique needs and budget.

Founded in 2008 in the State of New York and relocated to the State of Florida in 2013, Titan is legally constituted as a Limited Liability Company, TitanUS Technologies LLC.

Filter

863 Verified Customer Reviews

863 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
695
(80.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(16.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
618
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
596
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Based in Miami, Titan Computers is a highly respected international builder of high-performance, professional computing solutions. With access to an exceptionally large selection of the latest components and highly trained, professional system builder Titan Computers has built a solid reputation within the industry.

Titan Computers boasts a uniquely customer-centric business model. Each system built is constructed to exacting customer requirements after extensive consultation, should it be needed. Our client-relations are characterized by excellence and personal service. We strive to provide each client with the best possible build for their unique needs and budget.

Founded in 2008 in the State of New York and relocated to the State of Florida in 2013, Titan is legally constituted as a Limited Liability Company, TitanUS Technologies LLC.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer radu M.
3 weeks ago

very smooth and straightforward

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan
12/22/2022 , IN

Returning customer. I really like the way Titan builds these quality computers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew B.
12/22/2022

Good experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
12/13/2022

Lots of options for my unique industry

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan G.
11/26/2022

Long time customer, wouldn't go anywhere else for high end computing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry F.
11/21/2022

Purchase order for government accounts payable
PO#5313

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
10/20/2022

So far so good...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim C.
10/20/2022

Things look good. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byron S.
09/28/2022

I love that you cater to the CAD industry. It makes shopping for a new PC so easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRUCE A.
09/16/2022

A+++

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason S.
09/09/2022

Easy checkout and easy selection to customize

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonas N.
09/09/2022

Lots of options, easy site to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony O.
09/08/2022

Way better than the competition. The shopping experience earned my business.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lowell F.
08/31/2022

smooth

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff N.
08/30/2022 , Il

2-3 week build. It is now over three weeks with zero indication of status or when it will be completed or shipped.

ETA; took over a month. Motherboard was back ordered. Would have been nice to let me know that. I would have been a lot more patient and understanding if I'd known.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sun K.
07/20/2022

Easy to order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
07/18/2022

I've been very satisfied with my w161 workstation and I'm looking forward to owning my first titan laptop.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan O.
07/18/2022

Easy ordering process and good customer service to help you through.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob B.
07/15/2022 , VA

The website is a great ordering tool. As our business takes us in and out of the office frequently, we usually need to make provision to receive orders like this. We were expecting a notification when the products were shipped with tracking information so we could make the necessary provisions for receipt of the shipment. We did not receive such notification and the shipment just showed up. Luckly, we were here to receive it, so all worked out. Everything else about Titans products and services were/are absolute excellence. Thank you all.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/06/2022

fine

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023