titancomputers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 702 Ratings

5
556 (79.2%)
4
124 (17.7%)
3
20 (2.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(477)
4
(84)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(456)
4
(96)
3
(30)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(131)
4
(28)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(92)
4
(56)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(97)
4
(37)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

titancomputers.com

About Us

Based in Miami, Titan Computers is a highly respected international builder of high-performance, professional computing solutions. With access to an exceptionally large selection of the latest components and highly trained, professional system builder Titan Computers has built a solid reputation within the industry.

Titan Computers boasts a uniquely customer-centric business model. Each system built is constructed to exacting customer requirements after extensive consultation, should it be needed. Our client-relations are characterized by excellence and personal service. We strive to provide each client with the best possible build for their unique needs and budget.

Founded in 2008 in the State of New York and relocated to the State of Florida in 2013, Titan is legally constituted as a Limited Liability Company, TitanUS Technologies LLC.

R

Raghu
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well laid out site and easy to configure what I wanted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, helpful phone support.
Called in to get advise on building a Solidworks machine. The tech was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I fully recommend this supplier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kan M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brian
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, and lots of options!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damian S.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third workstation from Titan. I am a very happy customer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fernando C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Glen
07/04/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth, excellent return policy, good product options
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Toni B.
06/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy experience, looking forward to receiving machine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael P.
06/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Configuration was easy and straight forward.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bob
06/22/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Slow process due to my credit card, sorry. I have not set up the new computer yet. (The monitors ordered are due today.) I didn't realize it would take so long to get them. The advice on the monitors that I picked out, as far as compatibility was concerned was great! I am still going to be a novice, when I go to set it up. There is no setup manual to be found in the box. I am also concerned about losing important data during a transfer, so I will be taking it slow, making sure that I have all cabling in place, etc. I guess I have lost a few steps when it comes to personal IT issues, but I'll get there. I am a "solo" act, to be sure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Rover V.
06/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my opinion before receiving the product, I hope that experience remains the same after receiving it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly
06/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

yay
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Paul G.
06/02/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Solid computers that are better than any other workstation I have bought
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chris V.
06/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would prefer to be able to ask technical questions to technician or somebody to help with guidance on best options for build and also have more flexible finance plans. tried calling customer support and left message got no response back hope I get better after purchase would have bought bigger setup but could not talk about other finance arrangements :( .. wanted to pay half and finance rest but no flexibility on payment not very friendly customer service or interaction. hope it all runs when I get it?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

juan
05/30/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good pc
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

humphrey H.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

looking forward to a great computer from a great company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith D.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very slow between pages on checkout
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Chris F.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick, reliable service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more titancomputers.com Reviews

Visit titancomputers.com ►