titancomputers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 627 Ratings

5
492 (78.5%)
4
115 (18.3%)
3
18 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(410)
4
(76)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(394)
4
(84)
3
(29)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(104)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(74)
4
(46)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(78)
4
(28)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

titancomputers.com

About Us

Based in Miami, Titan Computers is a highly respected international builder of high-performance, professional computing solutions. With access to an exceptionally large selection of the latest components and highly trained, professional system builder Titan Computers has built a solid reputation within the industry.

Titan Computers boasts a uniquely customer-centric business model. Each system built is constructed to exacting customer requirements after extensive consultation, should it be needed. Our client-relations are characterized by excellence and personal service. We strive to provide each client with the best possible build for their unique needs and budget.

Founded in 2008 in the State of New York and relocated to the State of Florida in 2013, Titan is legally constituted as a Limited Liability Company, TitanUS Technologies LLC.

B

Bryan L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third computer I purchase with Titan Computers, what a great company to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just made purchase after very helpful conversation with Jose."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damian S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made it simple to customize, let me finance it my work computer just died, they were a life saver."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Forest K.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great phone support and easy online ordering. Looking forward to new Pix4D workstation!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob B.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third question is presumptive. Until I have yet to receive the equipment and test it out, I don't know if I will buy from you again. But I am very optimistic!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gemma I.
08/12/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have previously ordered 5 desktops and they all are top quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Coquito2019
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William S.
08/04/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with the quick and personal responses I received when arranging alternate shipping for my delivery. The product appears to be very high quality and I couldn't be happier. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

V. W.
08/03/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm generally very happy with this system -- quality components, well-assembled and configured, and it ran straight out of the box (always a good thing). It was purchased as a college graduation gift for my daughter, who is heavily into computer graphics and animation. She's been putting it through its paces (blender-wise _and_ render-wise, if you'll pardon the pun), and has nothing but praise for the system's speed and responsiveness. Delivery was (significantly) delayed because of a problem with the mainboard and some difficulty ordering a replacement. Although that wasn't the fault of Titan Computers, I'd like to suggest that in the future it would probably be helpful to keep the customer in the loop when shipping is likely to be delayed beyond the 6-8 working days specified on the order status page. Another suggestion would be to provide some brief setup/startup documentation -- such as what accounts (and passwords!) are predefined, how drives are partitioned and where mounted, etc. But those are pretty minor quibbles. All told, a great system and a good value. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Brian H.
08/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple enough"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curtis M.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy configuration and good description of computers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael D.
08/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate and the computer component options are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean C.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and much easier to understand than competitor websites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John T.
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Build page is very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan C.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TJ C.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and select options. The website UI seems a little outdated. Otherwise, everything was very fluid and clearly understood."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more titancomputers.com Reviews

Visit titancomputers.com ►