tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

About this Company

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

Filter

1,413 Verified Customer Reviews

1,413 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1113
(78.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
231
(16.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George
08/20/2020 , SK

Smooth Transaction. Safe and Fast Arrival of Tires.

FIRESTONE DESTINATION A/T 245/75R16 120/116S
FIRESTONE DESTINATION A/T 245/75R16 120/116S
Read more reviews about this product

08/21/2020

Perfect Transaction

Fast Delivery and Quality Product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan S.
08/20/2020 , MB

Good so far on website...


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard F.
08/19/2020 , BC

Simple and easy site to navigate
Excellent service
Satisfied with the product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard G.
08/14/2020 , AB

Very fast delivery


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
08/14/2020 , AB

Very quick and easy

RADAR ANGLER RST22 205/75R15 107/102L
RADAR ANGLER RST22 205/75R15 107/102L
Read more reviews about this product

08/15/2020

Very quick delivery


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaymin D.
08/14/2020 , BC

Lots of good brands at cheap costs.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JM
08/13/2020 , SK

Quick shipping easy purchase


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer josh S.
08/12/2020 , AB

Seems too good to be true


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon Y.
08/12/2020 , AB

Excellent service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenna (.
08/11/2020 , AB

Quick, easy and reasonable. So far so good, just gotta wait on the arrival now.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marton L.
08/07/2020 , SK

Effortless purchase.

BRIDGESTONE DUELER H/L ALENZA PLUS 285/45R22 110H
BRIDGESTONE DUELER H/L ALENZA PLUS 285/45R22 110H
Read more reviews about this product

08/08/2020

Good Seller

Quick delivery. Would recommend.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denis L.
08/07/2020 , BC

Received them on time


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis T.
08/07/2020 , AB

fast, easy to find the tires.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott M.
08/03/2020 , AB

..


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen K.
08/03/2020 , AB

Easy to walk my fingers and mind around.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly
08/01/2020 , BC

The tires are great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dominik F.
08/01/2020 , AB

Really easy checkout


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alden B.
07/30/2020 , AB

Got a good deal and easy to order online

Customer Service
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elmer P.
07/30/2020 , MB

Got what i ordered in three days Edmonton to Winnipeg Got what i ordered and happy with tires all goog


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred H.
07/29/2020 , AB

Never replied to previous questions about warranty I requested a call did not receive it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023