tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

About this Company

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

Filter

2,306 Verified Customer Reviews

2,306 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1842
(79.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
343
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
03/05/2024 , ON

Tire showed up in two days


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger S.
03/04/2024 , AB

So far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan J.
03/02/2024 , BC

Simple, fast and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clinton M.
03/02/2024 , BC

Easy to use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan V.
03/01/2024 , BC

Amazing


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich B.
03/01/2024 , AB

.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy H.
02/29/2024 , QC

Very good and fast '


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
02/29/2024 , BC

Wow ..nice tires for the price ..iam impressed with your sevice..I will be buy more from you.
Thank you .


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
02/28/2024 , BC

Quick and painless


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul M.
02/27/2024 , ON

Service was great!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard E.
02/27/2024 , BC

Last time I ordered I was very pleased with the service.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve E.
02/25/2024 , BC

Great web site easy to use.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
02/24/2024 , AB

Overall very good experience. The only issue I had is that previous to my order I had no idea of the delivery time to my installer. Plus, it would be great if the installer could show a price for an alignment. This should be more transparent. Thanks, Steve

Customer Service
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
02/23/2024 , AB

Fast and easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taiwo O.
02/19/2024 , AB

Great experience here.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul F.
02/19/2024 , ON

Nice and easy to order. Will wait and see about delivery.
Ordered on a Friday and arrived on the next Tuesday. Very happy with my order and nice and fast delivery.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abrar R.
02/17/2024 , BC

Fast


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dmitriy L.
02/13/2024 , AB

Good


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Happy C.
02/12/2024 , BC

Ordered a replacement tire on a Friday night. They contacted me Monday morning at 8:30 to let me know my order had been shipped. Tire was exactly what I ordered. Arrived at my door in 2 days. Excellent service.

Thank You.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nicolas C.
02/11/2024 , AB

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024