tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

About this Company

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

Filter

1,409 Verified Customer Reviews

1,409 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1109
(78.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
231
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J
12/23/2022 , BC

Purchase & delivery were exceptional ! Tires delivered within 72 hours, for TEN DOLLARS?? very impressive.
I know now how good it is, BUT would have been nice to speak to someone before purchase.
Now that I know, I hope others will too - have full confidence in this website and products. Ripping through the snow while other ppl stuck at home or in a ditch!

Customer Service
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C.L.
12/18/2022 , BC

Very responsive and accurate when investigating shipping times... I recommend this shop / website!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arvin K.
12/17/2022 , BC

Quick delivery, excellent service!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan
12/16/2022 , MB

Shipping was terrible. Loomis has got to be the worst shipping company on the planet. Tracking said it would arrive Thursday. I called and they confirmed that it would arrive during business hours... showed up Friday night after everyone was gone. Called Monday, they said they wouldn't attempt delivery again till Wednesday. Wednesday at 4:50pm I called and found out they lost it. Got ahold of the shipping warehouse directly and had them look for it. They had it sitting there instead of on a truck. Ended up picking it up myself.... 4 business days after it was supposed to be delivered. All said and done it took 10 days (8 business days) to get.

Customer Service
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manha S.
12/15/2022 , BC

Very nice service


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WESLEY M.
12/15/2022 , BC

easy to navigate online site looking forward to the new tires.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andre F.
12/15/2022 , MB

Easy to use website. Email confirmations. All good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
12/15/2022 , BC

The best


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott B.
12/14/2022 , NS

Fast service in a market where you cant find tires locally!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
12/14/2022 , AB

Fast shipping and great prices! Definitely a gem when it comes to buying tires!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin K.
12/13/2022 , AB

ok


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim W.
12/13/2022 , AB

All good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renz M.
12/13/2022 , BC

Delivery was actually faster than I expected.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie M.
12/12/2022 , ON

Easy and detailed


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa
12/11/2022 , AB

We did receive the tires in 4 days so that was amazing! However when I was ordering them, for my son, I had wanted to speak to someone & I called, emailed & tried the Chat platform & received no response. Therefore I ordered without knowing when they would be delivered which wasn't comforting. There's a lot of scam sites out there so I almost didn't place the order. I finally found someone in the industry that actually has heard of you guys so I felt better.
So pre order communication would be helpful.
Thanks

Customer Service
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cory D.
12/11/2022 , AB

Good price for the tires I selected, fast and cheap shipping to alberta.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron T.
12/10/2022 , AB

tires received in good time


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marco C.
12/10/2022 , AB

!!!!great!!'n

Customer Service
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zahrah H.
12/10/2022 , BC

Easy service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maxime L.
12/10/2022 , MB

I got my tire very quickly, customer service was fast to response, I would recommend tire warehouse for sure.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023