tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

About this Company

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

Filter

1,409 Verified Customer Reviews

1,409 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1109
(78.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
231
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna P.
2 weeks ago , AB

Our experience was great as was told to us by a friend and we will be using tirewarehouse again when needed


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon M.
2 weeks ago , BC

Very quick shipping


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trev
2 weeks ago , SK

Amazing, I have been letting everyone I know that if they need tires, this is place to get from!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anil T.
2 weeks ago , BC

Easy, just click select, pay and wait


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jari P.
2 weeks ago , ON

Ok


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason R.
2 weeks ago , AB

No issues
Thanks

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig H.
2 weeks ago , AB

Good prices


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard L.
3 weeks ago , QC

YES!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean E.
3 weeks ago , BC

Good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kane M.
3 weeks ago , AB

it was a fast delivery but so fast that they were almost back in there truck before I answered the door


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan I.
3 weeks ago , AB

Thank you for your quick delivery.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew F.
3 weeks ago , AB

good got tire happy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason C.
4 weeks ago , MB

Awesome! Incredibly fast service. Would purchase again.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taleen K.
4 weeks ago , ON

The transaction was straightforward, I put in my tire information and found the set, then placed the order. The tire shop received the tires in 2 days and installed the tires with their mobile service in my own home.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erinn A.
4 weeks ago , SK

Please avoid shipping your products to loomis specially for customers residing here in saskatchewan.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug S.
4 weeks ago , NS

You had the exact tires that I was looking in stock. Shipping documents were created the day I placed my online order. Pricing was competitive.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald
4 weeks ago , AB

Ordering was straightforward, delivery was prompt


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maxym N.
4 weeks ago , BC

All good


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Upinder K.
4 weeks ago , MB

Everything was really easy and also really great price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua S.
12/24/2022 , AB

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023