tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 481 Ratings

5
365 (75.9%)
4
94 (19.5%)
3
17 (3.5%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(35)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tirewarehouse.ca

About Us

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

G

Gerry D.
2 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far my experience has been very good. The order was submitted easily and without any difficulty.
F

Frank C.
4 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic, passing on this site to all my friends.
S

Sheena C.
6 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good tires for the value. Having them installed this coming week.
D

Dalton M.
6 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seemed very easy! I hope the shipping is fast! ;)
Dalton M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FIRESTONE FIREHAWK INDY 500 255/35R19 96W

View this product

Awesome! I will consider buying from tire warehouse again!

Great price on the tires! I purchased on a Thursday and received them on the following Monday! Granted, I live in Airdrie, AB and these were shipped from Edmonton so the shipping was quick.

W

William C.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Good price.
B

Brad H.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
B

Bob R.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick and easy
Bob R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GT RADIAL WINTERPRO2 195/55R15 85H

View this product

good tires and worth the discount price I paid. Thank you

Great price and easy delivery.......so nice to deal with

P

Paul T.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


F

Frankie E.
2 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy
S

Shane A.
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and fast
E

Elmer H.
2 weeks ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far my experience was very good, will give more info after i receive my tires
Elmer H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RADAR ANGLER RST22 225/75R15 117/112L

View this product

I would say that the tires are a very good deal at the price, and delivery was very fast, I am very pleased thank you

K

Kevin
2 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices
S

Spencer J.
2 weeks ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Spencer J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

COOPER DISCOVERER SRX 275/60R20 115T

View this product

Awesome..and great delivery!

R

Robert S.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site and prices. Easy to navigate around site.
Robert S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 205/75R14

View this product

Best price that I could find and fast shipping.

G

Glen C.
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
D

Dan B.
3 weeks ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great, fast shipping, will buy agian.
B

Brad A.
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Brad A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BFGOODRICH ALL-TERRAIN T/A KO2 265/75R16 123/120R

View this product

Very good.. Fast delivery.

C

Cody C.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use
Cody C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RADAR DIMAX R8+ 255/50R20 109W

View this product

Great customer service

The wrong set of tires came originally but when we called, they were quick to fix and easy to deal with. New tires arrived shortly after and they dealt with getting the wrong ones picked up. Will buy from again.

T

Tom G.
3 weeks ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price and easy checkout. Will see how the shipping and receiving goes!!
F

Frank C.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time ordering, last time was super easy and fast shipping. Hoping for the same this time around
R

Rodolfo B.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good for now
Rodolfo B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 205/75R15

View this product

Excellent Tires, fast Shipping

S

Sheldon S.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and quick response to enquiries
D

david L.
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great seller
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased these tires for a utility trailer and noticed once I received them that they were made in China. Hopefully, they are of good quality.
R

Ron W.
4 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service
Ron W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RADAR RENEGADE A/T5 33x1250R22 109Q

View this product

Don't hesitate to use Tire Warehouse

Tier Warehouse & my Radar Renegades A/T 5 . 33x12.5r22 I don't make comments unless service was really good Tire Warehouse gave wonderful service set my tires within 30 hours of ordering / all at a good price! / The tires seem great look good and handle wonderful haven't been in the snow yet.

Loading Page Animation

See more tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

Visit tirewarehouse.ca ►