tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

About this Company

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

Filter

1,326 Verified Customer Reviews

1,326 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1037
(78.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
(16.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben L.
Today , BC

Need to be able to choose studded from factory when it says it's an option!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie M.
1 day ago , BC

Fast and efficient delivery


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip P.
1 day ago , AB

quick n easy. Good tires.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leah B.
1 day ago , AB

thanks for the good work. Krystal Pelletier


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan L.
2 days ago , AB

Easy order, fast delivery!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grae S.
2 days ago , AB

Great once restocked

Customer Service
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hristos
2 days ago , BC

The tires I ordered were delivered to my doorstep in less than a week after ordering. Communication was prompt. No issues. This was a much better experience than I've had with other Canadian online parts stores.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher T.
3 days ago , AB

Great & easy.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew L.
3 days ago , MB

Fast shipping, saved money!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed L.
5 days ago , AB

See Doug at Edmonton


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor B.
5 days ago , BC

Was looking for winter tires on my SUV and found a great price / quick delivery option


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SAWSAN E.
5 days ago , AB

Great service and products!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dallas S.
5 days ago , AB

Easy to use website. Good price.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAUL J.
6 days ago , BC

SEEMS REALLY SMOOTH AND EASY


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne S.
6 days ago , AB

Fast check out and lowest price in the province.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Interlink C.
6 days ago , BC

Excellent tires at a good price, customer service was great!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam
1 week ago , AB

Tires look good, Lomis was easy to deal with. Only thing to improve is the search function on phone.... still I found what I wanted.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malissa A.
6 days ago , BC

I counted on the fast delivery promise. Overall experience was quick and simple and tires arrived as advertised. Great Service.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mackenzie R.
1 week ago , MB

It was easy and quick to find the perfect tires


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randa W.
1 week ago , BC

Low shipping cost is awesome, thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022