tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 520 Ratings

5
397 (76.3%)
4
99 (19%)
3
19 (3.7%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(38)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tirewarehouse.ca

About Us

Tire Warehouse is headquartered in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Tire Warehouse is the leading independently-owned and operated online tire provider in Canada. We have been serving tire consumers for 40+ years. Our vision for Tirewarehouse Online is to deliver the online tire purchaser with a truly exceptional experience that consistently exceeds their expectations by providing honest expert advice and delivering with urgency your best tire value from one of the major brands listed here.

A BETTER WAY TO BUY TIRES

Tire Warehouse makes the shopping experience faster and easier than ever for our customers. We offer a wide variety of top brands, helping you find the perfect tires that meet your unique needs. Once you find your perfect tires, you can check out confidently using your preferred payment method, and then choose how you want us to get your tires to you! Tire Warehouse will deliver tires directly to your home, or set you up with one of our preferred installers in your region. Shopping for tires has never been easier!

Need help choosing the right tires? Our team of specialists has the knowledge and experience you need, and loves to help! Just pick up the phone and give us a call, or send us a message online.

C

Chris A.
Today , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a painless experience
G

garry H.
Today , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
C

Corey
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed with the fast delivery. 22 hours after I placed the order, the tires were on my driveway.
J

Justin A.
1 day ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic experience!
Justin A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

COOPER ZEON RS3-G1 225/45R17 94W

View this product

Great Deal

Great deal on these tires, much cheaper than local big box stores. Arrived in just a couple days!

R

Rod C.
1 day ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
CustomerService
5/5
Rod C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FIRESTONE DESTINATION M/T2 235/85R16 120Q

View this product

10 ply mud tire

Deep lug mud tire in a 10 ply

A

Anthony T.
2 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth as melted butter
G

Gill B.
3 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good . Happy with transaction
R

Richard H.
4 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy
Richard H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

COOPER COBRA RADIAL G/T 235/60R15 98T

View this product

Highly Recommended

Awesome product, shipped and delivered within 4 days.

V

Volker S.
4 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
C

Craig D.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was clear and easy to use, tires got delivered in days. Great value
Craig D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BRIDGESTONE POTENZA RE980AS 245/45R20 103W

View this product

My new tire store

Great tire at a fare price

J

Jeff M.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order and great prices on the tires I wanted
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience
G

George
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product arrived
S

Sarah A.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely easy to use...
J

John G.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to speak to a fella at the online store in Edmonton, AB before placing my order, and confirm that the tires were in stock before I bought them. Very polite and helpful. Great first experience with this company.
A

Allan W.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
R

Richard L.
1 week ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paper work was incorrect and I wanted to cancel my order. Your response was nil. It turn out the tires that were shipped were what I ordered and very prompt. My concerns were never addressed and don't need to be now. Turned out great. Bit of a sweat for awhile. Thank you. Richard
CustomerService
1/5
Richard L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CARLISLE SPORT TRAIL LH 205/75R14

View this product

The tires I ordered were ST205/75D14C. The paper work shows I ordered LH205/R14. The tires I received are correct to what I ordered ST205/75D14C. Never got any response in regards to my incorrect paper work. I almost ordered 2 more tires thinking some how I screwed up my order. Delivery was super fast and so at the end of the day,I am very happy.

R

robert M.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service by phone!

Company Response

Hi Robert, Thanks for the great review !
G

Greg W.
1 week ago , NB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
M

Mohamed B.
2 weeks ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing, can't ask for more thank you!
Mohamed B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RADAR DIMAX 4 SEASON 235/50R18 101W

View this product

Very fast delivery ordered on Thursday and arrived on Friday, ver convenient that it allows for buying single tires saved me from buying a whole complete set, thank you, i would definitely buy again from here, thank you again.

M

Michael P.
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was smooth and easy. Best price I could find, and tires showed up really fast.
Michael P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

COOPER DISCOVERER AT3 4S 225/70R16 103T

View this product

Great tire at a great price

Great tire at a great price. Rides nice, not super loud, and looks cool. And shipping was super fast.

N

Ndu U.
2 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The online experience is very good, highly recommended
G

Gaurav P.
2 weeks ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the kind review Gaurav, enjoy your new tires !
Gaurav P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FIRESTONE FIREHAWK INDY 500 215/45R18 93W

View this product

Bought it cause I found shipping it was cheaper than buying them from Canadian Tire. Fast and Quick delivery. Great tires.

S

Steve T.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Steve T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 205/75R14

View this product

Good products and good prices

L

Lee J.
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So Far So good, Had to make a call, very helpful
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

Visit tirewarehouse.ca ►