tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,622 Verified Customer Reviews

1,622 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1435
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
CJ
08/01/2019 , TX

Great price quick shipping. Ive purchased from here many times and will continue too

Company Choice

Great products in stock

Product Choice

There are good products


A
Anonymous Customer
08/01/2019

It was good but had other items delivered with tires that we did not order...

Customer Service
4/5

Company Choice

Was recommended

Product Choice

Was what was needed


T
Tim
07/31/2019 , NY

great

Company Choice

price


J
Jerry
07/31/2019 , LA

Fast shipping

Company Choice

Price and free shipping, no tax.

Product Choice

Quality and very good past experience.


B
Bill
07/31/2019 , MD

Professional

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Matched existing tires


P
Paul J.
07/31/2019 , PA

Customer service rep was personable and helpful. Tires shipped quickly with no issues.

Company Choice

Pricing and free shipping

Product Choice

Had Nokian WRG3 which were excellent tires but decided to purchase the Toyo Celsius because of lower cost and encouraging reviews regarding winter performance.


D
Daniel
07/31/2019 , NY

Fast and got what I wanted.

Company Choice

Cheapest price

Product Choice

Quality


S
Service G.
07/31/2019 , ND

Good service

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Quality and price


J
Joseph
07/31/2019 , MT

I received the exact tires I ordered, and shipping was resonable and brisk.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Price and availability.

Product Choice

Online recommendations


D
Dave
07/31/2019 , NY

Everything is awesome

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Product I wanted and the lowest price

Product Choice

Long treadwear and great reviews


R
Randy B.
07/31/2019 , OH

I got quote.price.advice.for trailer tires and difference between them.I had idea n price approximately .got better tires for same price as lesser.tires.have told several to buy from u.excellent .

Product Choice

Dont want blowouts with load in trailer.dont want wasted down time.

Company Choice

Convince .service.price.knowledgeable .and one stop shopping


F
fiestast
07/30/2019 , LA

Tires came in quick and are always the best deal anywhere. I have had a lot of local shops tell me they couldn't price match because they were paying more than Tires Direct was charging and they then asked where I found the tires for that cheap.

Product Choice

Value for the dollar.

Company Choice

Cheapest place on the internet. Lately they have been quick too.


S
SPB
07/30/2019 , NJ

Good pricing on Quality products.

Company Choice

The discount on Toyo tires and free shipping

Product Choice

I race a SPB car and RR's are the spec tire for the class.


A
Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019 , TX

Amazing service and will always look at their site first.

Company Choice

They had the tires I needed in my google search

Product Choice

I needed super sticky tires for my Z06 corvette in a large size.


S
Scott
07/30/2019 , TX

The whole process was quick and easy. I got a little worried when I only received 2 tires out of the 4 I ordered but the other 2 arrived the next day.

Company Choice

They were the cheapest price I could find.


A
Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019

Tires wasn't delivered on time

Customer Service
2/5

Company Choice

Shopped with them before


B
BILL
07/30/2019 , NJ

Excellent

Company Choice

Price and convenience

Product Choice

These were the only tires that fit on my vehicle


K
Kim M.
07/30/2019 , AR

Customer service was great. Price was great and it came quickly.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

What i needed

Company Choice

Found online


I
Ivan
07/30/2019 , NJ

I was treated ok and the price for tires was good.I was told tires would be great for my AWD summer and winter They are not put on yet so I can't say how good at this time,thanks

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Quality


R
Ron
07/30/2019 , CA

Great experience

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Past experience with tire


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024