tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,575 Verified Customer Reviews

1,575 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1392
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
09/16/2019 , MA

Perfect!

Company Choice

TOYO nad 10% discoubt offered

Product Choice

3rd set bought


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
09/15/2019 , MA

It was great.

Product Choice

Relevance to my bobcat needs.

Company Choice

You had the tires I needed for an acceptable price.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew A.
09/15/2019 , AZ

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEVEN B.
09/14/2019 , NY

always good

Company Choice

bought tires before from you

Product Choice

Toyo tires are the best


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassandra V.
09/13/2019 , AZ

Good

Product Choice

Needed new tires

Company Choice

Price


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ELIZABETH A.
09/13/2019 , SC

Very friendly service.

Company Choice

Referral from a friend

Product Choice

good price and quality


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
09/12/2019 , WA

Good price. Fairly quick shipping.

Product Choice

Best MT tire on the market for longevity.

Company Choice

Price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
09/12/2019 , MN

it WAS GREAT AND EASY

Company Choice

PRICE AND CONVENIENCE

Product Choice

i USE TOYO AND LIKE THEM THEY HAVE BEEN GOOD FOR ME


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEVE S.
09/11/2019 , DC

Easy to use website. Good price

Company Choice

Price and quick shipment

Product Choice

Government contract need


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack K.
09/10/2019 , NV

Good price and shipped fast! The only weird thing was that FedEx left the tires on my front doorstep. Signatures are a pain but it seemed odd to have $1500 in tires hang out in front of a house for any landscaper or construction worker to possibly toss in their trucks. It all worked out though, I'd look here again the next time I am in the market.

Company Choice

The delivered price was about $30 cheaper per tire then anywhere I could find.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene M.
09/10/2019 , MI

very easy

Company Choice

good reviews

Product Choice

had toyos on rear wanted matched set


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sinclair B.
09/10/2019 , NJ

My tires came with road hazard protection option

Company Choice

Tire road hazard protection option


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer McKinsey B.
09/09/2019 , GA

Smooth transaction and tire got in within two days!

Product Choice

Product was for my 2013 Chevy Tahoe

Company Choice

Searching for places to buy my tires from on the internet, Tires Direct had the best price!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony F.
09/09/2019 , OR

excellent

Product Choice

online reviews

Company Choice

price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy N.
09/09/2019 , VT

Easy web site to navigate

Product Choice

price and brand

Company Choice

used them for years


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tracy L.
09/09/2019 , SD

Tires were exactly what I ordered. Shipment came a day earlier than expected

Product Choice

Needed for my RV

Company Choice

Price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle M.
09/09/2019 , TX

Tires direct was very helpful in making sure I was able to get my tires quickly even though they had to make adjustments for me. They ensured I was able to get them in order to make the drive home from out of town.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

The best price on the tires I needed.

Product Choice

Best tires for our pickup.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier C.
09/09/2019 , NC

Is very easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melisia K.
09/09/2019 , OH

Very quick

Company Choice

Cheapest tire I needed

Product Choice

Needed new tires


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kenny C.
09/09/2019 , CA

good price

Company Choice

cost


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024