tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,575 Verified Customer Reviews

1,575 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1392
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin H.
10/09/2019 , OH

All good.

Product Choice

Like the tires.

Company Choice

Bought here before.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer christopher B.
10/07/2019 , OR

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefan C.
10/07/2019 , SC

Very good shopping experience, product arrived as promised.

Product Choice

Replace old two rear tires with same tires in front.

Company Choice

Tire brand.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony D.
10/07/2019 , WA

very good

Product Choice

bought it before

Company Choice

long time customer


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom L.
10/07/2019 , WI

Thanks Mauricio for helping an old caveman muddle through the electronic maze!

Product Choice

I've installed many of them on our customers Sienna's and they always ride smoothly and wear well. Thanks again, I'll recommend you above all!

Company Choice

You have the tires I want and a discount to boot...win/win!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer donald B.
10/07/2019 , NE

good

Product Choice

long life

Company Choice

used before


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence R.
10/06/2019 , OH

easy great price

Product Choice

same as I had before


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
10/04/2019 , IL

A++


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian D.
10/04/2019 , GA

Easy way to order


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence R.
10/02/2019 , DE

Great price and no shipping

Product Choice

Durable tire for my RV

Company Choice

Most affordable price


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bridget H.
09/30/2019 , MN

Cleanly designed website, easy to order.

Product Choice

Recommended by mechanics.

Company Choice

Cheap price, could pay with PayPal.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip N.
09/30/2019 , CA

Arrived as expected in excellent condition. Excited to use for the following winter season

Product Choice

Needed an all season tire with severe winter capabilities

Company Choice

Good deal


G
Greg
09/30/2019 , ME

I actually placed the order for the wrong tires and the representative called me and corrected the order immediately before it shipped. 110 percent satisfied.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Best prices and fast shipping

Product Choice

I always use toyo tires they are the best.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andre M.
09/27/2019 , NJ

Great quick delivery great price happy with service and delivery

Product Choice

dier need of new sneakers for my truck

Company Choice

price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shon S.
09/27/2019 , TX

Easy to find the product I needed.

Product Choice

Limited choices in this size

Company Choice

Price and free shipping


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth S.
09/27/2019 , MI

Simple and to the point

Product Choice

Fits my car

Company Choice

Advertisement


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy W.
09/27/2019 , TX

Easy

Product Choice

good tire.

Company Choice

Free Freight


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall H.
09/26/2019 , FL

Easy

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Past client


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa W.
09/26/2019 , LA

Great Pricing
Unsure of Delivery not yet received


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam C.
09/24/2019 , ME

great

Product Choice

Love Toyo tires and free shipping

Company Choice

great deals and fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024