tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,575 Verified Customer Reviews

1,575 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1392
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julian T.
10/21/2019 , WA

It was awesome but the chat was one of the best experiences ever!

Product Choice

Need

Company Choice

Price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher F.
10/20/2019 , NY

delivery and product quality will determine final experience.

Product Choice

best rated

Company Choice

availability and price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy M.
10/20/2019 , OH

Product was easy to find on the website. Price waas better than most other tire suppliers.

Product Choice

already had two tires and needed to complete the set.

Company Choice

price of tires


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor N.
10/18/2019 , CA

Great pricing, great selection and easy ordering process

Product Choice

Have used a similar tire by the same brand in the past

Company Choice

google ad


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
10/18/2019 , MI

Very quick, ordered them on a Monday and received them in Michigan on Tuesday.

Product Choice

Good quality at a great price

Company Choice

They had the brand I wanted at the best price.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua C.
10/18/2019 , TN

It was straight forward and easy

Product Choice

Good tires and great deal

Company Choice

Friend referral


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julius P.
10/17/2019 , SC

Easy and punctual


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M. B.
10/15/2019 , NJ

I did get the tire and had them installed. I took a 500 mile trip and they were fine.
I would like to know if there are any discounts because a lot of installers and dealerships were offering buy 3 tire and get the 3rd free. Is there anyone I can talk to and see if General tires offered a matching rebate?

Product Choice

Highly rated by consumer report

Company Choice

Good deal and no tax


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer McKinsey B.
10/15/2019 , GA

Finding the correct tires for my truck was very easy. The transaction was smooth and my tires came very quickly!

Product Choice

This product fits my 2013 Chevy Tahoe.

Company Choice

I found Tires Direct through google search. Great prices on tires that are very expensive elsewhere. Tires are new and look great on my truck!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley K.
10/15/2019 , ID

Fast, cheap and easy!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian S.
10/14/2019 , KS

having the tires listed by sizes would have helped.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim S.
10/14/2019 , AZ

So far so good we’ll see when I get the tires how things are at that point

Product Choice

Use general tires on my truck and trailer

Company Choice

price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sterling N.
10/14/2019 , UT

paypal would not work

Product Choice

price / brand

Company Choice

price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charleston S.
10/13/2019 , TX

Good deal will be coming back for second tire cant right now

Product Choice

For dyno day traction and fun day at the track

Company Choice

Good deal


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
10/13/2019 , PA

Great...easy!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john B.
10/12/2019 , CA

best price


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy W.
10/11/2019 , TX

EASY

Product Choice

ONLY 19.5 RATED FOR HIGHWAY SPEED

Company Choice

PRICE + FREE FREIGHT


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Truss's P.
10/10/2019 , WI

Easy ordering, great service

Product Choice

TOYO A/T tires have worked well for me. Great traction, quiet, balance with very little weight

Company Choice

Been dealing with Tires direct for years, never a problem


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reid C.
10/10/2019 , PA

Great!

Company Choice

Convenience and price.

Product Choice

Good reviews.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TJ B.
10/09/2019 , MS

Good prices. Free delivery was great. Fast shipping.

Product Choice

Used them in the past.

Company Choice

Used them in the past.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024