tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,619 Verified Customer Reviews

1,619 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1432
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark A.
03/11/2020 , WI

Great results from r888

Product Choice

Results speak well

Company Choice

Always used them


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle P.
03/08/2020 , MN

Easy to find what I was looking for and great prices

Product Choice

Price and quality

Company Choice

Need new tires.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake P.
03/08/2020 , OR

Check out does not work with credit card. Had to do PayPal. Not a great first impression.

Company Choice

Deal on tires


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
03/06/2020 , TN

Great experience. Order went very smooth.

Product Choice

Daughter’s recommendation.

Company Choice

Past experience


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy E.
03/06/2020 , PA

Great customer service, best price around for Toyo tires!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Needed road racing tires.

Company Choice

Best price for Toyo’s


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex G.
03/06/2020 , TX

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel G.
03/05/2020 , CT

Fast and easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
03/04/2020 , NJ

So far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan C.
03/03/2020 , WA

Very easy to follow.

Product Choice

Best price I could find for my tires.

Company Choice

Best price I could find for my tires.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juliette D.
03/03/2020 , NJ

User friendly and great price!

Product Choice

Replace the current tire.

Same product

Company Choice

I believe I am a return customer.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer harley R.
03/01/2020 , FL

Easy and fast

Company Choice

Something different


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April R.
03/01/2020 , OK

Awesome job and awesome prices but I was not happy after I placed my order because I went to order my parents some tires and they were about to get free ground shipping and that option was not available when I ordered mine and the sales rep that I contacted did not let me know either so that was an extra $83 that I spent that I shouldn't have had to spend. I am very disappointed with that but I really like the tires and the tire pricing. Best around

Product Choice

They were still a GT tire and had good treas life on them

Company Choice

Best pricing and tread life warranty


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
02/28/2020 , FL

Good Deal nice to deal with


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony B.
02/28/2020 , OH

Fast and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emilio V.
02/28/2020 , FL

fast, efficient, and easy!

Product Choice

good price good brand

Company Choice

best price best product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer miroslav Z.
02/28/2020 , FL

second time order from tiresdirec good service


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer OSCAR T.
02/27/2020 , NM

nice

Company Choice

nice

Product Choice

nice


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rigoberto G.
02/26/2020 , CA

So far so good.

Product Choice

Good reviews

Company Choice

Cost. No shipping cost, no tax cost.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer leonardo M.
02/25/2020 , TX

excellent

Product Choice

good brand

Company Choice

previous buyer


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad F.
02/25/2020 , CA

Overall very good experience. Good pricing. The only concern would have been if I had to return tires due to shipping costs.

Company Choice

Overall price for the tires. Free shipping.

Product Choice

Good price for a goood tire


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024