tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,575 Verified Customer Reviews

1,575 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1392
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer OSCAR B.
02/20/2020 , FL

Easy to use and order.

Product Choice

Needed tires

Company Choice

Best price.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill K.
02/16/2020 , ND

Ordering from there is quick and easy and the tires just show up at your door. Very satisfied.

Company Choice

Free shipping


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D L.
02/15/2020 , NC

goood experience. wait till cyber monday when tires go 15% off


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Job A.
02/14/2020 , NC

Overall a good website and tired got here quick and no issues for now


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett L.
02/14/2020 , FL

Best price and very easy to use


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles H.
02/13/2020 , LA

Tires arrived on time.

Product Choice

Continentsl tires are great quality

Company Choice

Tires are great price for quality.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Essel P.
02/11/2020 , SC

great


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Enrique M.
02/07/2020 , TX

Excellent availability, price & time response.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Customer rating, quality, price.

Company Choice

Price and availability


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles K.
02/06/2020 , TN

Had a few Questions on a set of TOYO M170 295/75R22.5 steer tires. And was so easy to get answers.
Shipping was fast, and so easy to buy. Plus at a great savings from getting them local.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Price and good tires.

Company Choice

Had the tire I was looking for. Plus free shipping on the tires. Along with great prices.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donnie P.
02/06/2020 , KY

very fast

Product Choice

Price heard good things about these tires

Company Choice

price and shipping


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy H.
02/06/2020 , MN

Good

Product Choice

I have them on my truck and wrecked one

Company Choice

Price


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik P.
02/05/2020 , CA

Everything was good until I received the tire...and it was the not the tire size that I ordered. After speaking to Rick at customer service, he promptly placed a new order to send the correct size to me. The correct tire is currently out for delivery. Rick also said that he would arrange for the incorrect tire to be picked up for return to Tires Direct. I expect to receive that information at any time. Overall, good experience, but an unfortunate (and untimely) mistake.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

They had my tire and tire size available online.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN R.
02/03/2020 , CO

AWESOME SERVICE AND PRODUCTS


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marti U.
02/03/2020 , VA

Easy in, easy out. I purchased a set of four Toyo Celsius CUV tires. Two are backordered, so it's yet to be seen if that will be a long wait. I'm very satisfied with the price.

Product Choice

This tire is on my car now, and has been a good performer.

Company Choice

I've ordered from them before.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JUSTIN M.
02/01/2020 , TX

Convenient

Product Choice

Spec tire for race class

PCA SPB

Company Choice

Toyo discount


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul H.
01/31/2020 , LA

Fast delivery, i get better mileage out of the toyo than michelin. Very satisfied!!

Product Choice

mileage

Company Choice

price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie Z.
01/31/2020 , NY

The chat line was a blessing. At first the order stated 5 tires instead of 4. That was resolved.

Product Choice

Elmers garage said they were the best.

Company Choice

Elmers garage said you were honest.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian S.
01/27/2020 , NJ

-

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

-

Product Choice

-


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina M.
01/27/2020 , MS

Purchased before & everything was great

Product Choice

Currently in my vehicle

Company Choice

Currently on my vehicle & orders 2 last month with no concerns


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy M.
01/24/2020 , WI

Good

Product Choice

Excellent tire! Great in the snow!

Company Choice

Pricing, easy to find products


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024