tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,622 Verified Customer Reviews

1,622 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1435
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony J.
05/05/2020 , VA

good so far

Product Choice

HAD THEM BEFORE, SEEMS LIKE GOOD TIRES

Company Choice

GOOD PRICE


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve W.
05/04/2020 , CA

good service

Product Choice

good tires

Company Choice

had the tires i needed


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry R.
05/04/2020 , FL

friendly and prompt customer service, fresh date codes on the tires.

Product Choice

Only use Toyo tires from my semi size on down

Company Choice

Customer Service, Free Shipping, good prices


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory F.
05/04/2020 , CO

Best price I could find for tires, also the year of the tires are vary new so not laying around forever an a warehouse. I would buy again when the time comes.

Product Choice

Best tire on the market toyo mt all the way

Company Choice

Best price free shipping


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Graham
05/04/2020 , AL

Exceptionally fast shipping and great price!

Product Choice

Treadlife, ride comfort, and handling

Company Choice

Best price available


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
05/03/2020 , AR

Had the product they advertised and shipped quickly. Very pleased.

Product Choice

Cost, reviews and appearance.

Company Choice

Had the product I wanted at a reasonable fair price. The website showed how many were available. Order stated when I would receive the shipment. Good communication throughout.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
05/03/2020 , NY

simple and easy

Product Choice

best reviews

Company Choice

price and availability


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany T.
05/02/2020 , NV

Site is slow and glitchy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer walter C.
05/01/2020 , NJ

excellent

Product Choice

was already on my car

Company Choice

availability of tires and price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald S.
04/30/2020 , NC

Very pleased, it is exactly what I ordered. Great price and shipped quickly.

Product Choice

What I have run on my car

Company Choice

Price and quality of the company


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry R.
04/30/2020 , NY

.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wes
04/30/2020 , MI

Great all around experience. Fast shipping, and I saved $260 on the set of 4 tires. A local big box discount tire shop near me had the exact same tire for $65 more for each tire.

Product Choice

Price and reviews

Company Choice

Price


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul C.
04/29/2020 , NJ

fast easy pay pal a bonus

Company Choice

price


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gonzalo F.
04/28/2020 , TX

Service was great, easy to order, fast delivery, loved the price.
Very satisfied with my order!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick R.
04/28/2020 , AK

Very simple and direct.

Product Choice

I watched many reviews and did comparison research.

Company Choice

They had the tires I wanted and the website was very easy to navigate.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott H.
04/28/2020 , CO

Easy as Pie. Search came right up with what I was looking for on the first try!

Product Choice

Replacing existing product. This is the exact match of what I already had.

Company Choice

Just what I wanted & a great price.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harley P.
04/26/2020 , NC

Good

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price and free shipping.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael O.
04/26/2020 , OH

Very easy to order

Product Choice

Like the look and the reviews

Company Choice

Price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
04/26/2020 , FL

Y

Product Choice

Y

Company Choice

Y


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer I M.
04/25/2020 , IL

Always convenient

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Always convenient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024