tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,216 Verified Customer Reviews

1,216 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1063
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul J.
07/31/2019 , PA

Customer service rep was personable and helpful. Tires shipped quickly with no issues.

Product Choice

Had Nokian WRG3 which were excellent tires but decided to purchase the Toyo Celsius because of lower cost and encouraging reviews regarding winter performance.

Company Choice

Pricing and free shipping


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
07/31/2019 , NY

Fast and got what I wanted.

Company Choice

Cheapest price

Product Choice

Quality


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Service G.
07/31/2019 , ND

Good service

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Quality and price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph
07/31/2019 , MT

I received the exact tires I ordered, and shipping was resonable and brisk.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Online recommendations

Company Choice

Price and availability.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave
07/31/2019 , NY

Everything is awesome

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Product I wanted and the lowest price

Product Choice

Long treadwear and great reviews


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy B.
07/31/2019 , OH

I got quote.price.advice.for trailer tires and difference between them.I had idea n price approximately .got better tires for same price as lesser.tires.have told several to buy from u.excellent .

Product Choice

Dont want blowouts with load in trailer.dont want wasted down time.

Company Choice

Convince .service.price.knowledgeable .and one stop shopping


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fiestast
07/30/2019 , LA

Tires came in quick and are always the best deal anywhere. I have had a lot of local shops tell me they couldn't price match because they were paying more than Tires Direct was charging and they then asked where I found the tires for that cheap.

Company Choice

Cheapest place on the internet. Lately they have been quick too.

Product Choice

Value for the dollar.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SPB
07/30/2019 , NJ

Good pricing on Quality products.

Product Choice

I race a SPB car and RR's are the spec tire for the class.

Company Choice

The discount on Toyo tires and free shipping


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019 , TX

Amazing service and will always look at their site first.

Company Choice

They had the tires I needed in my google search

Product Choice

I needed super sticky tires for my Z06 corvette in a large size.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
07/30/2019 , TX

The whole process was quick and easy. I got a little worried when I only received 2 tires out of the 4 I ordered but the other 2 arrived the next day.

Company Choice

They were the cheapest price I could find.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019

Tires wasn't delivered on time

Customer Service
2/5

Company Choice

Shopped with them before


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BILL
07/30/2019 , NJ

Excellent

Product Choice

These were the only tires that fit on my vehicle

Company Choice

Price and convenience


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim M.
07/30/2019 , AR

Customer service was great. Price was great and it came quickly.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

What i needed

Company Choice

Found online


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivan
07/30/2019 , NJ

I was treated ok and the price for tires was good.I was told tires would be great for my AWD summer and winter They are not put on yet so I can't say how good at this time,thanks

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Quality


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron
07/30/2019 , CA

Great experience

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Past experience with tire


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vinny
07/30/2019 , PA

Good prices, and fast shipping. Cheapest Toyos I could find online and no tax charged.

Company Choice

Best price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019

Great price, received them fast!

Company Choice

Price


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul M.
07/30/2019 , NH

On time every time for great price and product

Product Choice

Sale item


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019

Please add tracking to website

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019

Great price.. fast shipping!

Product Choice

Size and type needed

Company Choice

Price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023