tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,178 Verified Customer Reviews

1,178 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1031
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(9.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy B.
07/31/2019 , OH

I got quote.price.advice.for trailer tires and difference between them.I had idea n price approximately .got better tires for same price as lesser.tires.have told several to buy from u.excellent .

Company Choice

Convince .service.price.knowledgeable .and one stop shopping

Product Choice

Dont want blowouts with load in trailer.dont want wasted down time.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph
07/31/2019 , MT

I received the exact tires I ordered, and shipping was resonable and brisk.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Price and availability.

Product Choice

Online recommendations


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul J.
07/31/2019 , PA

Customer service rep was personable and helpful. Tires shipped quickly with no issues.

Company Choice

Pricing and free shipping

Product Choice

Had Nokian WRG3 which were excellent tires but decided to purchase the Toyo Celsius because of lower cost and encouraging reviews regarding winter performance.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill
07/31/2019 , MD

Professional

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Matched existing tires


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Service G.
07/31/2019 , ND

Good service

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Quality and price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave
07/31/2019 , NY

Everything is awesome

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Product I wanted and the lowest price

Product Choice

Long treadwear and great reviews


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
07/31/2019 , NY

great

Company Choice

price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
07/31/2019 , NY

Fast and got what I wanted.

Company Choice

Cheapest price

Product Choice

Quality


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TDP
07/30/2019 , MI

Fast shipping and great price.

Company Choice

Great price

Product Choice

3 peak tires


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SPB
07/30/2019 , NJ

Good pricing on Quality products.

Product Choice

I race a SPB car and RR's are the spec tire for the class.

Company Choice

The discount on Toyo tires and free shipping


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lt
07/30/2019 , CT

They came quickly

Company Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Price


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fiestast
07/30/2019 , LA

Tires came in quick and are always the best deal anywhere. I have had a lot of local shops tell me they couldn't price match because they were paying more than Tires Direct was charging and they then asked where I found the tires for that cheap.

Company Choice

Cheapest place on the internet. Lately they have been quick too.

Product Choice

Value for the dollar.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat
07/30/2019 , ME

I bought similar tires seven years ago. I am hoping/expecting these to last that long! Great customer service!

Company Choice

Lucky, I guess!

Product Choice

See above.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DKJTRS1
07/30/2019 , GA

I have been buying from Tires Direct for some time and have been very pleased with there phone service as well as on-line service. Each time i deal with them my confidence level goes up.

Regards DJ
Atlanta GA.

Product Choice

It matched the tires on my car and I like toyo tires

Company Choice

The first order I made was based on price and availability. But recent orders have been based on loyalty


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan P.
07/30/2019 , UT

Bought my 9th pair of tires from tiresdirect.net. Cheapest way to get amazing Toyo tires on your vehicle. Just order them from here and have walmart throw them on.

Company Choice

Easy cheap way to buy toyo tires

Product Choice

Wifes 2014 Grand Cherokee needed tires. Toyo Proxes s/t look good and seem to have good mileage behind them. It was the cheapest high quality 20 inch tire you can find.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
07/30/2019 , PA

Great service!! Love the tires

Company Choice

Price and policies

Product Choice

Needed tires just like those I purchased


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh
07/30/2019 , NC

I was originally told my tires would arrive earlier, and then they were delayed due to shipment delays from the manufacturer.

Customer Service
3/5

Company Choice

I bought tires from you previously.

Product Choice

I have previously bought Toyo tires and been satisfied with them.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal W.
07/30/2019 , IL

I selected the tires I wanted, they looked them up and confirmed they were in stock. I selected the location to have them installed. They answered any questions I had, then looked for any additional saving offers. It was super easy, no hassle.

Company Choice

Used them in the past.

Product Choice

Researched and compared prior to calling.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BILL
07/30/2019 , NJ

Excellent

Product Choice

These were the only tires that fit on my vehicle

Company Choice

Price and convenience


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed H.
07/30/2019 , IA

Great delivery/ great product

Company Choice

Speed of delivery and cost


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022