tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,625 Verified Customer Reviews

1,625 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1437
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raul G.
06/21/2020 , CA

I will shop here first next time

Customer Service
3/5

Product Choice

Try something different

Company Choice

Try something different


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark O.
06/21/2020 , OH

Cheap and fast shipping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary D.
06/20/2020 , OH

Tires Direct offers great prices and super quick delivery. I'm a repeat customer and will continue to do business with them.

Product Choice

I've had this brand tires in the bn past and feel they're reliable.

Company Choice

Prior customer, great prices and quick delivery.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd A.
06/19/2020 , MS

Easy to find the right tire and place an order. Only change I'd like to see is an order history so I could see my previous orders.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Very high winter driving score.

Company Choice

Good quality tires at good prices


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen F.
06/19/2020 , ME

Quick and easy.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Good reviews at a lower price.

Company Choice

Lower prices and free shipping.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald B.
06/19/2020 , VA

1


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
06/18/2020 , VA

I've purchased several sets of Toyos for different vehicles including a 1996 powerstroke F250 Crewcab from TiresDirect and never had a problem with service or quality of Toyo tires . Great price , discount and free delivery , all hassle free ..

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Toyo tires have been a super alternative since the 70s with their introduction of their radial tires . They changed the mileage standards and the ride by 100%

I had them on a 1969 GTO ..!

Company Choice

I’ve purchased Toyo tires for years for value and quality.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackson B.
06/17/2020 , AL

Excellent service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristina R.
06/15/2020 , KS

The tires came right up. There were the exact the tires i needed. It didn't take me very long to get through the process of it all.

Product Choice

It was the tire that was one the car.

Company Choice

They had the tires that I needed to get.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnie K.
06/15/2020 , GA

Happy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
06/14/2020 , CO

Great service, great price

Product Choice

Have purchased before, prefer toyo tires.

Company Choice

Price and free shipping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marshall M.
06/14/2020 , OH

Great price and fast shipping.

Product Choice

Specified for NASA class requirements.

Company Choice

Price, convenience


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter L.
06/13/2020 , MS

best price , quick and easy

Product Choice

I like the tires I picked

Company Choice

good servies


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg F.
06/10/2020 , LA

Job well done!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura M.
06/08/2020 , GA

Was hard to purchase

Product Choice

A/t good price

Company Choice

Cheaper and ships free


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jarrett C.
06/07/2020 , OR

Simple, easy, fast... Perfect

Product Choice

Good product

Company Choice

Best price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyson
06/06/2020 , CO

easy to find products, and great prices

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

i have them on my vehicle already

Company Choice

price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis L.
06/05/2020 , IL

I got tires very fast and no issues thanks.

Company Choice

I like the price on the tires and quality on them

Product Choice

I bought tires before and a I like the price of the tires.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan V.
06/05/2020 , NC

Great prices, second time ordering from Tires Direct. Would highly recommend using them!

Product Choice

Excellent quality and lots of research to back it.

Company Choice

Easy to navigate, best prices hands down.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael I.
06/04/2020 , VA

Could not get any coupon or savings information.

Product Choice

Tesla Original Tires

Company Choice

Price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024