tiresdirect.net Reviews

Filter

1,575 Verified Customer Reviews

1,575 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1392
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnie K.
06/15/2020 , GA

Happy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
06/14/2020 , CO

Great service, great price

Product Choice

Have purchased before, prefer toyo tires.

Company Choice

Price and free shipping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marshall M.
06/14/2020 , OH

Great price and fast shipping.

Product Choice

Specified for NASA class requirements.

Company Choice

Price, convenience


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter L.
06/13/2020 , MS

best price , quick and easy

Product Choice

I like the tires I picked

Company Choice

good servies


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg F.
06/10/2020 , LA

Job well done!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura M.
06/08/2020 , GA

Was hard to purchase

Product Choice

A/t good price

Company Choice

Cheaper and ships free


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jarrett C.
06/07/2020 , OR

Simple, easy, fast... Perfect

Product Choice

Good product

Company Choice

Best price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyson
06/06/2020 , CO

easy to find products, and great prices

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

i have them on my vehicle already

Company Choice

price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis L.
06/05/2020 , IL

I got tires very fast and no issues thanks.

Product Choice

I bought tires before and a I like the price of the tires.

Company Choice

I like the price on the tires and quality on them


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan V.
06/05/2020 , NC

Great prices, second time ordering from Tires Direct. Would highly recommend using them!

Product Choice

Excellent quality and lots of research to back it.

Company Choice

Easy to navigate, best prices hands down.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael I.
06/04/2020 , VA

Could not get any coupon or savings information.

Product Choice

Tesla Original Tires

Company Choice

Price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cesar M.
06/04/2020 , FL

So far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
06/04/2020 , AZ

Easy to use site, best price.

Product Choice

Online reviews, previous experience with the brand and price.

Company Choice

Google search.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EDWARD H.
06/03/2020 , AZ

Easy to navigate, great prices, shipping came a day before expected.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Needed tires

Company Choice

Prices were awesome


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
06/03/2020 , PA

Great shopping experience.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonard N.
06/02/2020 , SC

Wonderful service and I will recommend you to my friends,,

Product Choice

Best deal

Company Choice

Large Inventory


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TIM B.
06/02/2020 , MA

I'm very pleased to say that the service at Tiresdirect was great !! Roger and Maurizio were very helpful and courteous, I will b shopping here again !! I just had my tires installed today, I

Company Choice

The best price

Product Choice

You can't go wrong with Toyo tires !!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos S.
06/02/2020 , TX

Good tires

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

The best site to buy truck tires


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel R.
06/02/2020 , NC

Great Customer service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert U.
06/01/2020 , WI

Just ordered will update later, order arrived promptly very good company to work with.

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

Best tires on the road

Company Choice

Price is very good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024